We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel THe Anamar Suites(Playa del Ingles)
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sol Barbacan Hotel(Playa del Ingles)
US$151
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cordial Biarritz Bungalows(Playa del Ingles)
US$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
IFA Buenaventura Hotel(Playa del Ingles)
US$132
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
AxelBeach Maspalomas(Playa del Ingles)
US$84
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bohemia Suites & Spa(Playa del Ingles)
US$276
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Occidental Margaritas(Playa del Ingles)
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Seaside Sandy Beach(Playa del Ingles)
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Servatur Waikiki Hotel(Playa del Ingles)
US$169
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$302
US$276
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (936)
Filter reviews
936 results
Traveller rating
467
353
87
17
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
467
353
87
17
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyumbo centrered cowself cateringpool areaair conwashing up liquidbottle of sparkling winethe sofa bedthese apartmentsrooms faceapartment hotelplenty of sunbedsgreat apartmentslocation is excellenttop floortaxi rankroad noise
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 936 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

I spent 3 nights here for a long weekend break with my friend and her young child. Every single member of staff were so helpful. Our apartment had everything we needed except coffee, that’s my only gripe! And it’s a small one. There’s a coffee machine but no coffee. The apartment was spacious and so clean! The shower was powerful, tv had a variety of channels even a kids channel in English which was a godsend for a 3 year old! It’s a fantastic hotel and worth every penny. Fab location, close to shops and a short walk to the beach!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
4  Thank hltx11317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

5 Men..from 27-45 years old
Apartments were great, cleaned daily, plenty of room and comfortable, the pool area is also very clean, plenty of sunbeds, good service at terrace bar and food is all well cooked. Under part of hotel is a casino which was handy for a quick game of roulette and a drink to finish off evening( early morning).
Location
Good location with Yumbo center a stone throw away..( full of men that like men and women that like women and bars with suitable entertainment lol...had a laugh there for a night but not for me...Kasbah center is 500m away.. with a more straight theme..late night bars ect and as the Verve said in their popular song " the drugs don't work" so save ur money..various other bars down sea front....all things taken into account our group had fun, the hotel is great but we will try a different island/ country next year.We should have gone benidorm..Stay safe.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank tcarter2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

Just returned for our first two week stay at his hotel. On arrival we checked in by a very friendly member of staff. Our room was on the third floor and was very clean and well appointed. The daily housekeeping service were very accommodating especially on the day days we didn't rise that early. The pool area is excellent and plenty sun loungers, umbrellas and tables. Bar service very good and served excellent pizza fo an afternoon snack. Breakfast was fine the usual hot and cold buffet items and available fron 8am - 12 noon !!!. The eving meals although well cooked there was very little choice and on a few nights due to the lack of guests having dinner we were offered what we wanted of the bar snack menu, this was ok the first night but the next few nights we decided to eat outwith the hotel. Every member of staff we met was very pleasant and always smiling and one waitress even sings as she works away. Al in all we had a pleasant sat at this hotel and will certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank torwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

Having stayed here on numerous occasions, I would still recommend it. The rooms are spacious and clean with everything thing you need for your stay. The staff are very friendly. The swimming pool is heated during winter months. There are plenty of sun beds. The pool bar has a good selection of food and drink.
Thank you to all the staff, especially , Antonio,Pedro,Lester,Emilio,Inma,Roberto, Yasmin’s and Rosa.
The hotel is next door to the Yumbo centre and about 10 minute walk to the beach.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank CTillson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MurHotels, Comercial at MUR Aparthotel Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Hello from Gran Canaria

thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure to read that you had again a great holiday with us
! We are happy that after all the years of staying with us you are still satisfied by our Services!
Looking forward to see you again soon!


With kind regards
Katharina Wegel
murhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

I have just returned from my 25th time on Gran Canaria and my 10th time staying in the MUR Aparthotel Buenos Aires!

What can I say about the hotel and staff, only that from the moment you arrive until the day you leave everything is perfect. The reception staff are always friendly and greet you with a smile, the bar staff are always pleasant and entertaining and the housekeeping are just wonderful.

All the rooms face the pool and are spacious and clean and have everything you need for a short trip. The location is right next to the yumbo so you don’t even need to cross the street!!

The pool area is clean, and always enough beds and there is a very relaxing jacuzzi to help you unwind completely.

I love the MUR Aparthotel Buenos Aires and all the staff and I can’t wait to return next year!

For a 2 star hotel they only every five a 5 star service!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank IrishDutch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MurHotels, Comercial at MUR Aparthotel Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Hello from Gran Canaria

thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your 10th stay with us! We are happy that after all the years of staying with us you are still satisfied by our Services!
Looking forward to see you again soon!


With kind regards
Katharina Wegel
murhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews