We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent place to see and to be seen

++ good service with very cute staff ++ A broad selection of all different coffees, bieres... read more

Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Erwin1406
,
Brussels, Belgium
via mobile
FRIENDLY BAR

Great friendly and Cosy Bar. Been to Gran Canaria 5 times in the past 2 years and me and BF always... read more

Reviewed 26 May 2018
daveybeno
,
blackpool
via mobile
Read all 101 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Playa del Ingles
from US$14.80
More Info
from US$40.50
More Info
from US$56.18
More Info
from US$25.40
More Info
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
63
22
4
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
22
4
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cafe latino wide range of drinks watching the world yumbo centre great bar waiters cocktails barman peanuts evening holiday
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

Great friendly and Cosy Bar. Been to Gran Canaria 5 times in the past 2 years and me and BF always go to this bar. Great staff, always very welcoming and give great service. Prices are very reasonable and we love sitting here after we have eaten at night and just watching the world go by, you get a nice view of the boys with the Tom Toms and the Parrot (lol) as well. Can't wait to see you again in November Amigos. Xxx

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank daveybeno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron V, Owner at Gran Cafe Latino, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2018

Thank you for your nice comment and we'll be happy to see you again in November.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

Gay Friendly, correct prices and goods cocktails. We recommended for his best situation in thé jumbo center

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank pscsch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

We go to Gran Cafe Latino for years, having coffee there after dinner or sometimes in the later afternoon. Also cocktails are great there. Very friendly and attentive staff

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank danielundharry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

Really welcoming bar. Staff are very friendly. Wide range of drinks. Service is very good. I would recommend.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank burgess298
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

went here for food and it was lovely, especially the starters. Good friendly staff and reasonable priced

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Tracey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews