We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super relaxing”
Review of Massage Escape

Massage Escape
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Dear friends of Massage Escape, enjoy various massage techniques and combinations suitable for each person. Choose one of these divine escapes, heal and align your body and chakras. When if not now?
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

Just had my one hr massage here and feeling very relaxed, good combination of heavy and light pressures and very professional massuse.

No need to be concerned about it being in a private residence as the room is set up for professional use as you would find in any Salon and it's much quieter and more relaxing than those busy parlours down by the beach! (and only 5 minn walk away)

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank 28Phoenix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (173)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"magic hands"
in 6 reviews
"his colleague"
in 3 reviews
"wonderful reviews"
in 2 reviews
"makes you feel comfortable"
in 2 reviews
"felt completely"
in 2 reviews
"problem areas"
in 3 reviews
"his knowledge"
in 2 reviews
"lovely guy"
in 2 reviews
"after reading the reviews"
in 2 reviews
"gran canaria"
in 6 reviews
"pain"
in 11 reviews
"tension"
in 6 reviews
"knots"
in 5 reviews
"spine"
in 2 reviews
"wellness"
in 2 reviews
"technics"
in 2 reviews
"assessed"
in 4 reviews
Filter

15 - 19 of 173 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

My partner and I both suffer from different ailments and are constantly on the look out for a good massage session. But it’s not every day that you find someone as professional and intuitive as Dragan.
The setting is very homely and clean and we were warmly greeted upon our arrival. We were both able to completely unwind and trust Dragan to work his magic on us.
There are so many things on this island that has made us decide to lengthen our stay. Massage Escape is definitely one of them.
Not to miss out if you’re looking for a serious chair squeezing massage that is going to leave you floating out of the building.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank R6492YVdeniseM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Have been here more than once and can only highly recommend Massage Escape to everybody. Really good and professional masseur!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank 891esay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Dragan did a great job. Had pain in my back and living in the same building. Together with the great reviews, it was easy to choose for him. It was painfull sometimes, but afterwards I felt very good. A few hours later the backpain was coming back, but not so heavy as before. So, I promise myself to come back more times in the next months. He is a very nice, friendly guy with very strong hands. I cann't wait to go again for my back problems and also looking forward for the relaxion massage . Thanks XXX Sjors

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Sj0rsv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

We visited Dragan and is colleague for a couples massage, we were guided there by trip advisors reviews and was not let down, the apartment is clean and has all the qualifications visible, well worth a visit , very professional!!!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank davidwH5152NG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Massage Escape also viewed

Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas
Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas
 
Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas
 

Been to Massage Escape? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing