We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Palm Garden Apartments(Morro del Jable)
US$133
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
IFA Altamarena Hotel(Morro del Jable)
US$188
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$222
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Studios Matorral(Morro del Jable)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel Jandia Golf(Morro del Jable)
US$179
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Ocean World(Morro del Jable)
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villas Monte Solana(Morro del Jable)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Bungalows Garden Beach(Morro del Jable)
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Casa Alberto Apartamentos(Morro del Jable)
No availability for your dates from these sites
Certificate of Excellence
    Reviews (3,974)
    Filter reviews
    3,974 results
    Traveller rating
    1,973
    1,362
    405
    129
    105
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    1,973
    1,362
    405
    129
    105
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsplaza barprivate lodgemain restaurantpool baractivity poolmountain bikingspinning classessea viewentertainment teammagico restaurantsteep stepstoastiesbottle of red winefitness classeskids clubhour bargreat holiday
    Filter
    Updating list...
    238 - 243 of 3,974 reviews
    Reviewed 16 October 2017

    Stayed last year after a fantastic stay the year before. 5th visit to hotel. Not as good as last year didn't like the change to the restaurants. Feel they are are missing a trick by not using the restaurant with the beautiful views above the private lodge rooms. Feel that toiletries could be given not the bottle attached to the wall. Nicer towels could be provided as threadbare and hard
    Staff very helpful, grounds and pool beautiful.
    There was a group of Polish guests there about 150 who did not abide by the hotel rules ordering drinks in batches of 14. Making it a long wait to be served. Spoilt it for the first week
    Told hotel is closed next year for a revamp will visit when finished.

    Stayed: October 2017
    1  Thank Lynda H
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    TuiMagicLifeFtva, Gerente at TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

    Dear Lynda H,

    First of all, allow us to thank you greatly for your feedback about your recent stay in TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura. It is highly appreciated and of great value for us.

    Your comments are very encouraging to all of us who work every day to ensure our guests' satisfaction. We will not hesitate to definitely share your kind words with the entire team.

    We look forward to welcoming you for another Magic experience.

    Kind regards,
    Claudia Uhl
    Assist. General Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 16 October 2017

    Arrived home on Saturday 14 October from our second holiday at Tui Magic Life Fuerteventura. Just like last year, we had a wonderful time. Accommodation, food, Wi-Fi coverage/strength and activities were just as good as last year. During the week, six spinning sessions, three mountain bike rides, lots of dancing and a lovely 120 minute (round trip) walk along the beach into Morro Jable old town meant that I arrived back home fitter than when I left (despite the all-inclusive tasty food and of course the alcohol). The activities at this hotel (which are all included in the price) are what attracted us here in the first place, they are run so well. Thank-you to all the dedicated staff at the hotel, especially Sandra (spinning, you made us work hard, but at the same time the classes can be attended by people at all levels), Damir and Martin (both mountain biking instructors, very well maintained bikes, great fun and wonderful scenery) and Mitko (DJ, great dance music at the Plaza Bar, you were much better than the guest DJ). Hopefully see you all again in the not too distant future!

    Room Tip: Go for a sea view
    • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Rooms
      • Service
    2  Thank Bobby_Linda
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    TuiMagicLifeFtva, Gerente at TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

    Dear Bobby_Linda,

    First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your lovely experience about your recent stay with us at TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura.

    We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the whole experience and we are looking forward to welcome you back again soon to let you live another Magic stay.

    For anything you may need, do not hesitate to contact us and we will give you a warm welcome again.

    Kindest regards from sunny Fuerteventura,
    Claudia Uhl
    Assist. General Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

    This is a huge resort which has something for every age range. The food and choice of food I very good. There is a 24 hour bar in the main building. There are also snacks available pretty much all the time if you want them. The facilities are amazing, there are many sport facilities and exercise classes, aqua aerobics and aqua spin classes which area suitable for all fitness levels (and any shape or size) there are many pools and they are enormous. There are many sun beds and no worries about needing to reserve. There is lots of entertainment and you can chose to participate or not it's your choice. Overall a very good holiday, my only negative really was that I was unfortunately unwell and had to be given intravenous medication and fluids, which was not the problem, having to pay a large medical bill upfront because they do not allow direct payment from insurance was. Not everyone will be in the position to be able to do that. Otherwise the holiday was great.

    Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    1  Thank dawnnewman
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    TuiMagicLifeFtva, Gerente at TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

    Dear dawnnewman,

    Thank you very much for taking the time to write us these nice comments.
    We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura and our services have reached your expectations.

    We will forward the message to our whole team and it will be a pleasure to welcome you back on your next visit to Fuerteventura.

    For anything you may need, do not hesitate to contact us and we will give you a warm welcome again.

    Kindest regards from sunny Fuerteventura,
    Claudia Uhl
    Assist. General Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

    Just returned from this hotel, on the whole a pleasant stay. Check in was long winded but staff were friendly and pleasant . Staff were friendly and all staff would acknowledge you from gardeners to management, which was nice.

    Rooms were very clean and a great size, also communal grounds and surrounding areas were very clean. The pool areas also clean and plenty of sun beds all day!

    Food was ok lots of choice some of which tasteless but on the whole no one could comment there was nothing there for them! At breakfast queued a couple of times for 15 minutes for coffee as only 3 machines, did not think acceptable and as usual not enough toasters as all hotels that don’t toast well.

    Lots of activities during the day if you want to participate . As usual amateur evening entertainment not so good, some staff were so not interested when on stage that it was a shame! hotels should defiantly look into bringing in professional acts back as this hotel lacked that.

    The only thing that let it down for me was no adult pool (other than a nudist one) so describing the hotel peaceful for couples was not true as although we thought we went in school time there were loads of noisy kids!

    The pool bar could be a nightmare to get a drink , on occasions a wait of 20 minutes, silly thing was they had staff there but with a 10 man queue only one serving while one counted straws and another kept floating through the bar to behind the scene, just bad management this was also the case on occasions at the Wundabar.

    Lastly the thing that has put me off returning was because of the full capacity of the hotel you could not keep your room on, not such a big deal as you were offered to shower in the wellness centre. On arrival I was greeted by two ageing naked old men passing through and naked women , we discovered the wellness centre was at the nudist pool area not only did I find it unpleasant but children also used the facility to shower. You go into the ladies and there was only 2 showers and minimal space to dress especially with 6 other women, no organisation what so ever or any kind of privacy which I was uncomfortable with, the floor was wet and dirty so after showering your clothes were wet people had left bits and bobs so a nightmare, when I complained to guest services they actually said that they did not own the wellness suite but it was meant to be monitored by staff there, well it was not and poor show from magi life not to provide courtesy rooms to shower and have privacy!

    Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    2  Thank Margaret F
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    TuiMagicLifeFtva, Gerente at TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

    Dear Margaret F,

    First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay in TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura.

    We are glad to know that you were pleased with food and beverage offered in our hotel, however we are sorry to know that the SPA have not fully reached your expectations.

    We hope we will have the opportunity to meet you once again and meet your expectations at TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura.

    King Regards,
    Claudia Uhl
    Assist. General Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 15 October 2017

    We have been to this hotel/resort many times. We return because of the endless list of activities, generally great weather and the views of the sea.

    About 5k along the white sand beach to the town. Taxis are available.

    Staff want to make guests holiday great.

    Hotel is due for a refurbishment next year, good news as some areas are tired.

    We will be going back very soon.

    • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank MahargEveer
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    TuiMagicLifeFtva, Gerente at TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

    Dear MahargEveer,

    First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your lovely experience about your recent stay with us at TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura.

    We highly appreciate the time you dedicated in order to share your great experience with us. It was a pleasure and very gratifying to read your wonderful comments about our hotel and its team.

    We are looking forward to welcoming you back here in TUI MAGIC LIFE Fuerteventura in the near future.

    Best regards,
    Claudia Uhl
    Assist. General Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews