We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Golf Beach(Santa Ponsa)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$122
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
US$418
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
H10 Casa del Mar(Santa Ponsa)
US$282
US$241
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Globales Apartamentos Verdemar(Santa Ponsa)(Great Value!)
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 48% below average rates

The price you found is 48% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$359/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$374
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$202
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Plaza Santa Ponsa Boutique Hotel(Santa Ponsa)(Great Value!)
US$206
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$227
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$510
US$499
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel Delfin Mar(Santa Ponsa)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveller rating
34
55
22
17
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
55
22
17
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily run hotelother parts of the islandbasic hotelother guestscereal toastcontinental breakfastplenty of hot waternice poolearly hours of the morningcold meatscleaned every daybarsmallorcaupgradesnightlifeseptbedding
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 151 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2017

I had a fantastic holiday in Santa Ponsa. Hotel was basic but all I needed. The ceiling fan worked just fine though we did stay in September when it's cooler. Staff were lovely and helpful.

Not a fan of the breakfast, this could be due to personal taste as I thought it was pretty Grim with very little variety.

Would stay here again for the price and Staff. Very close to the beach but still quiet.

Room Tip: Not sure, all rooms seem to have a balcony which is all i ask for, so no preference :)
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank michelleharmon93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights in August think room 209. The location of the hotel is excellent, it's located just off the Main Street so there is no noise at night and the place is spotless, breakfast is also good. Staff on reception very nice and helpful. The only problem we had was the room was so small the bathroom was tiny and had no window there was only a small door to get onto a balcony to let any air in. I noticed that nearly all other rooms had a bathroom window or window in room aswell as door. There is no air con which resulted in unbearable heat at nighttime we had to sleep with the door open. We end up renting a fan at reception that helped a bit but we could not have stayed any longer than 4 nights in this room, for this reason we wouldn't return. Such a pity as otherwise great hotel

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank RMJMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mirandahotel, Director de Recepción at Hotel Miranda Soul, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Hello and thank you for your comment. You are right, that room has tiny bathrom and it gets very hot inside during july and august. Sorry that didn't make your holidays perfect, but if some day you come back please request other room and we will make sure you get a cooler one or with bigger bathroom. Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

Had a fab 2 weeks in the miranda,really enjoyed.
But got to say the woman the worked on the desk at night named " Jackie " was gorgeous.
Can anyone tell me if she is still at this hotel,well worth while booking up again just for the sake of seeing her,or even taking her out for a drink.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Derclio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

So much better than expected, the photos on advertising sites really do not do it justice!
Situated in a street behind the main part of Santa Ponsa, which is refreshing as you get minimal noise from all the party go-ers. Short walk to everything you need, shops, beach, bars, restaurants, and even a bus stop if you wish to go further a field.
Pool is simple, but very well maintained. Plenty of sun throughout the day.
Overall the whole hotel is extremely well maintained and really clean. Our only complaint with our room would be where the toilet is situated, means you have to sit at a funny angle otherwise your knees don't fit behind the wall straight infront.
Majority of the staff are more than happy to help! Massive thank you to Pepe who made us feel so welcome. Such a nice and friendly guy, who really contributed to making our stay so wonderful!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Jodie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Excellent, nice pool, nice staff, very kind people and helpful. Very clean and comfortable. Very good breakfast included !
They are nowadays connecting wi fi in the rooms, I could use it in the ground floor only.
The garden and terraces are wonderful !

Room Tip: Prefer looking to the East so the sun in the afternoon will not be there
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank anagracielal2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews