We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (367)
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveller rating
204
105
24
16
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
204
105
24
16
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ceiling fan air con great hotel small hotel star hotel continental breakfast pool area main road short break clean hotel next year rooms are basic toasties other guests per week good size bars and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 367 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Just back from a week at this hotel. Although only a 2 star much of what it offers very much exceeds that. Its in a great location (5 minutes from beach and main area), spotlessly clean and all the staff are fabulous, definitely 5 star service.

Our room was basic but had everything we needed - and you can hire extras on a daily rate if you want to (eg a kettle or a small fridge) but we found we didn’t need to as the bar is open 24/7 so you can always get a drink.

Would very happily stay here again!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank LisaE2407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

We had a short break at Hotel Golf Beach. From our arrival on Sunday 3rd June until our departure on Friday 8th June, all the staff were very helpful and friendly.
The hotel was clean and comfortable and we couldn't fault anything.
Many thanks to all the staff especially Elias.
Will definitely visit again.
Andy & Rosemary
Scotland

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Andy612014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

After nearly a week here on holiday, probably not worth returning if you ask me, the staff is nice and all, but my room was really basic and really noisy from the street, was not able to relax or actually get much rest. I like Santa Ponsa, whenever I go to Mallorca its always to that area, and I can speak highly of the staff, but thats it.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Delchase
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018

Can't fault it. Just had a cracking mini break here. Staff very obliging. Rates very reasonable. Hotel is spotless, beds are really comfy and rooms are spacious. 5 min walk to beach and all bars/restaurants. Food in hotel very good. Drinks cheap. Would return without hesitation.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Charles P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

Just returned from a week in golf beach ,hotel is spotlessly clean ,staff are extremely polite and helpful .We had a fantastic week had to compliment this hotel and staff will definitely return thanks again to all .

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank pollypocket52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews