We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kids will love it!!!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Burlington Berties & Berties Kids Club
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Burlington Berties Bar and Berties Kids Club!we provide entertainment for children for customers of our bar.Big soft play area, playstations, colouring, painting, films, Bouncy castle, face painting, competitions, treasure hunt, dancing games and LOTS more!Open everyday from 1pm with live horseracing and football.
Reviewed 10 September 2012

A true Santa Ponsa hidden gem. We just happened to stumble across it on our last night which we were gutted about. U pay 5Euros to sign your kid(s) in then get 4E back to spend at bar effectively making it 1E to let your kid(s) into the Kids Club. The club is ran by Kelly who is brilliant with the kids, the club has everything a kid could ask for including a huge bouncy castle. Go here, you will NOT be dissappointed

Thank kubo67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burlington B, Owner at Burlington Berties & Berties Kids Club, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
What a shame that you only found us on your last night, perhaps you will come back soon.

Linda Ledwidge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 3 September 2012

Great atmosphere and about the only place where you can get a bet on football and racing...just an allround great place to be...
Good man Sam ;-)

Thank C O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burlington B, Owner at Burlington Berties & Berties Kids Club, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
We hope that you enjoyed your holiday and come back to see us soon.

Linda Ledwidge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2012

It's just next to The Holiday Park and it has a lot to offer for kids and the staff are very freindly with children and drinks are cheap.

Thank abhope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burlington B, Owner at Burlington Berties & Berties Kids Club, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope that you had a great holiday and we hope to see you again.

Linda Ledwidge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2012

We loved up here as was a great fun safe place for our 2 yer old to play. They have every kind of activity you could possibly want for your kids. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Fantastic place!

1  Thank Sharon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burlington B, Owner at Burlington Berties & Berties Kids Club, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit to Berries. Hope to see you again.

Linda Ledwidge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2012

We've been to Majorca four times and have been to Berties on each trip.Its a great little place for both parents and children.There is a supervised play area indoors & outdoors.You can just sit back and relax.The kids love it,plenty for them to do.The staff are very nice,drinks are cheap.Would definitely recommend this place for anyone travelling with kids.Wish they had a place like this in Dublin.

1  Thank Keith1Dublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burlington B, Owner at Burlington Berties & Berties Kids Club, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us
We appreciate it very much.
Look forward to seeing you again.

Linda Ledwidge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burlington Berties & Berties Kids Club also viewed

Santa Ponsa, Calvia
 
Santa Ponsa, Calvia
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing