We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,572)
Filter reviews
2,572 results
Traveller rating
696
918
569
223
166
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
696
918
569
223
166
Show reviews that mention
All reviews theme park water park ice cream armadillo block coyote restaurant salad life guards unlimited access pirate ship mexican theme burger pool area a la carte restaurant every night time slot bunk beds soft drinks
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 2,572 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 September 2017

My kids were so excited as I was I about going to stay at a Portadventurer Park Hotel but El Paso are missing so many things - mainly customer service being a priority...If you needed to see anyone at Reception you wait for at least one hour to be seen in the heat not good...One day I got passes for the Ferrari Park from reception and they gave the wrong tickets so had to go to Ferrari Park be sent away and then had to go back and get the correct tickets - about 3 hours wasted on a holiday that we have saved all year for...Got there for a 10 day stay and was given the smallest room with no balcony - complained straight away and said we could not be moved until 3pm the next day so for the first day had to live out of a suitcase and was unsettling for my autistic child. Food was unhealthy apart from the Salad Bar. Drinks Bar for all drinks - alcoholic and non-alcoholic only open until 11:30 pm so when you get home from the park at midnight - cannot get a drink anywhere - not really what I thought all inclusive was about.

Room tip: Ask for a balcony room and a room in main hotel which is nearer to Theme Park
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Clare B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

well the pool filters didnt work it was filthy . entertainment was for kids only and ended at 10pm no adult entertainment at all ,,, i had my mobile phone stolen while i was there and the hotel didnt even seem to care about my loss ,, i was all inclusive and only 3 cocktails available the rest we had to pay for ,not a good holiday at all ,, only good thing was how close it was to the theme park , but even then i shoulda booked a resort inside the park itself

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
1  Thank george s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Room tip: We asked at reception for two ground floor rooms which they were able to give as I suffer with stairs.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 September 2017

you can not play with balls or large water rings and you can not wear glasses without being tied behey sometimes have otherwise fine,sand around parts of pool make it uncomfortable to walk on without flipflops of some kind

Room tip: second floor on main buildind we stopped in was fine
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mr c w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews