We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,279)
Filter reviews
3,279 results
Traveller rating
912
1,183
675
292
217
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
912
1,183
675
292
217
Show reviews that mention
All reviews direct access park entrance buffet restaurant pasta burger sun loungers parks halloween theme
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 3,279 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2021

I've been here 2 days for the 2020 Halloween attractions, october 2020. The staff was nice and helpful. The room was super clean and big for 2 people. We had direct access to the parks as we bought a 2days park+hotel ticket. We didn't use the pool just because we wanted to stay in the park but you can rent towels at the reception for free ad enjoy the view from the pool. Our hotel room was just in front the pool. The food at the nearby buffet restaurant was nothing special for a vegetarian like me. Poor choice of food, just regular salads and pasta with tomato .

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ZakiAroundTheWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2020 via mobile

We stayed for two nights in a family room. Check in was a temperature check and there were excellent procedures in place for COVID-19. The buffet restaurant remained a buffet but everything was served to you. Quality was great. Everyone was made to wear masks except for in the pool and restaurant. Pool sun loungers were allocates and cleaned for you. All surfaces were cleaned all of the time.we had an issue with the room and were changed very quickly. Theme parks were practically empty.
Super place to spend a couple of days

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank slr009
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 January 2020 via mobile

Very disappointing trip, The hotel was clean and tidy(it has been refurbished in 2019), but the matress I think was taken from Far West, I could feel the springs in the old mattress. The buffet meals were just correct, especially for Kids (pasta, pizza and ha burger) but por variety for adults.
The worst parte of the trip was to queue from the beggining til the end, including the restaurant.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank xanix2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 November 2019

We stayed here for one night using our Clubcard vouchers on a hotel booking site. It worked out cheaper to stay one night and get 2 days in the parks than just pay for park entrance. We did the Roulette, which gives a lucky dip at to which park hotel you stay at. The car park was too small and lots of cars were parked causing obstructions or having to park on the road outside. The queue to check in was huge and slow moving - it took me 45 minutes to get to the front. Once checked in however, everything was lovely. The room was huge, the view was of the pool and the beds were very comfortable. We could go in to Ferrari and on one day and the main theme park on both days. For the price we paid, it was a bargain over the October half term and we will be back!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank lh01_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 September 2019 via mobile

Perfect place for children and family vacation. Ferrari Land and wonderland is place that all will love. Only 6 below age attractions are less than it should be. I will arrive one more time on vacation for sure

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Lashaniko
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews