We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotelUS$48
Expedia.comUS$48
Hotels.comUS$48
PricelineUS$48
eDreamsUS$48
TravelocityUS$48
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (374)
Filter reviews
374 results
Traveller rating
299
52
9
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
299
52
9
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews top floor run hotel sea view a wonderful stay mini bar tea and coffee making facilities fantastic hotel hotel is spotlessly clean air con few minutes walk booked this hotel pueblo breakfast balcony euros cleanliness
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 374 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2020 via mobile

Thank you Rosa and the girls for a wonderful stay. My wife and I cannot recommend this place enough its fabulous. It's so close to the centre of the village and its wonderful restaurants.
The hotel is spotlessly clean.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Dunskey4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2020 via mobile

We have stayed at this hotel 3 times, it never disappoints.
It is located in a charming village overlooking the Mediterranean. It is a small family run hotel, very friendly, clean and serves the best breakfast ever. This is the view at sunrise

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 637antonyi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2019 via mobile

This was our 5th visit to this fabulous family run hotel. It really is a hidden gem.
Breakfast is available if required and is delicious.
The cleanliness of the hotel is faultless. The staff friendly and always helpful.
We’ll be back.
Thank you

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Norman96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelcasarosa, Gerente at Hotel Casa Rosa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2020

Thanks for your good reviews Norman, we are very happy taht your stay in our hotel was fantastic.

Regards
Patricia Quesada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2019

located in a pretty village close to the coast but not too close, village is still spanish although close to the touristy areas. we were upgraded to a seaview room on the top floor, great view of the coast, room comfortable and spotless. didnt do breakfast so cant comment, no bar so similarly cant comment. no parking but street parking was easy but not sure how it would be in summer. few minutes walk to bars etc. we only spoke to the receptionist, who was helpful and pleasant. at time of our visit some work is going on in hotel which was noisy from 9.00am till 4ish. otherwise highly recommeded at the price.

Room tip: seaview rooms were nice not sure i would pay the extra unless you intend sitting on balcony
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank davvruss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2019

We are regular guests here at Casa Rosa over many years and this lovely family run boutique guest house headed by Rosa & Rafael , supported by lovely daughters Patricia & Maria is always consistently excellent thanks to their hard work and commitment especially from Rosa.
The rooms are spotlessly clean as is the WHOLE house with everything you need available , fridge ,kettle cups and saucers .hair dryer,air con.
The breakfast is exceptionally fabulous and well worth the €8.5 pp charge , its your choice to take it or not .
They will also arrange an airport transfer to & from in a limo type Mercedes for about €35 , just e-mail Patricia with your flight details .
So this little gem is a delight in Pueblo something special and different to your usual large hotel chain,you make your choice , but highly recommended.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DEREK H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelcasarosa, Director General at Hotel Casa Rosa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2019

Thanks Tom & June for your fantastic reviews, we are very happy that your stay with us always be like you want. For us the most important is our customer, our staff always try to do their work the best as possible.


Thanks again for to inform a new client about us, that is the best and real way for to know our establishment.

You are part of our little Hotel :)

Kind regards
Patricia Quesada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews