We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great family holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

montaguek
Stonehaven, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Good outdoor space”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was a bit dissapointed at this apartment. The waterf low in shower and sink in bathroom was awful it took ages to have a shower as it was so slow. Kitchen wasn't much better thankfully we ate out so did not really affect us as we had no dishes to wash up. The bed creaked everytime you moved so did not get decent nights sleep. The apartment was clean and had a huge patio outside which was great as the weather was good. Also no safe in apartment and reception wanted 72 euros for safe hire for 11 days. Don't think will use again.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2017
I am so sorry for this inconvenience about water flow.
During two months (march - april 2017), there was big maintenace in water supply system in Benal Beach complex. I was not aware of this event due to staying other country so that I could not inform it to visitors in advance.
Fortunately, likewise compensating this inconvenience, this guest enjoyed very low price of staying during Easter holidays.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chloe L
Ballycarry, null, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great family holiday”
Reviewed 18 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

great size apartments. clean and functional. fab hotel complex with amazing pools and lovely gardens. great location close to everything. only downside was no wifi in rooms and travelling with teenage girls this proved to be an issue.

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: hotel complex is very beautiful and clean
Liked least: no wifi or restaurant...but plenty of choice outside the hotel
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mariacons...
Avila, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 30 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan Carl...
Province of Cordoba, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2017
I deeply apologize for your inconvenience during your stay. No excuse about the bad cleaning for customers. In order to avoid this, I will change the system of local cleaning. I already repaired those damaged parts and I will do my best for the better maintenance.
There is one big wardrobe and some drawers for the guest, but some storage are for owners only. Lastly, I clearly indicated No Washing machine in the website. Thank you for your comment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mª Cristi...
Avila, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.