We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
6
21
10
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
21
10
10
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2017

Basic apartment. Not equipped very well , minimum kitchen equipment. Not comfortable. Cleaner and change of linen once a week.Very small balcony. No WiFi. Quite clean. Would not go again.good central position for shops, bars, bus stops and railway station.

Date of stay: May 2017
Thank pj1944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

Studio itself was quite large with two beds, settee, dining table and four chairs. Unfortunately there was no comfort in the apartment. Very basic although plenty of storage. Kitchen lacked utensils and had only two pans plus frying pan. There was a television but had only Spanish channels. The balcony was tiny but we did manage to sit out at the table provided. Very basic.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PJA955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017

The apartment is nice, in a big building in the outskirts of Malaga, easy to access by car. The owner was very friendly and helpful to meet us and provided with helpful information and whatever else we could need. The apartment is quite big (can accommodate more people).
We found the double bed not very comfy. We also had difficulties with the hot water in the shower, as it runs out after a few minutes. If that is solved the rest is great!

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank io9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2016

we stayed in a 2 bedroomed apartment in October. Family of 6.
When we pulled up my jaw dropped as from the outside the it didn't look great. Once inside we were pleasantly surprised. Spacious and well equipped, balcony area wih patio. There was a bath, shower, washing machine ect and kitchen appliances. Many people staying here were English residents so helpful when finding out about local area. The pool was over the road for which you get a key for the gate. There is a small pool and a big one inn a nice green garden area,
Not far from the beach and centre however it is a 'hilly ' walk - kept us fit! But there is a bus stop on the corner too.
Reception staff spoke excellent English and went out of her way to help with anything.
At weekend tevenings the outside roads were quite noisy until about 12pm, just cars riding passed and people chatting .
We would stay again - nice holiday!

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank anghed79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2015

We stayed in this apartment for 2 weeks in October, was disappointed with the apartment. The kitchen wasn't very equipped at all ,so ate out most of the time. The bathroom was not very nice at all . Don't think it was cleaned up to standard behind the sink it was dirty. Had to go out and buy bleach for the toilet.There was a washing machine in the bathroom which was in good working order.The balcony was a decent size but not nice views directly on to the apartments opposite .The view to the left onto a football stadium. No microwave in kitchen not even a wine glass. It had an iron and ironing board no hairdryer. We won't be staying there again.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bossWash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews