We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Xmas stay”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Sunny Penthouse

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 January 2020 for a stay in December 2019

Date of stay: December 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Getaway65...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfectly positioned spacious apartment”
Reviewed 8 November 2019 for a stay in October 2019

The apartment was just as the photos. Perfectly positioned - 5 mins walk to beach, 10 mins to town and 20 mins to the Marina. Apartment worked really well for our family of 5 (2 adults 3 children) and having 3 bathrooms was a bonus. Views to the sea - overlooking a road - good watching the world go by from the balcony. Beautiful park with great facilities 2 mins walk away. Shame the pool wasn't available at this time of year but lovely sandy beaches within easy walk. The owner Monica was very responsive to all of our questions before we arrived and the hand over of keys was straight forward. It all worked perfectly. Would definitely return.

Date of stay: October 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FarAway47...
2 reviews
“Fantastic!!!”
Reviewed 3 January 2019 for a stay in December 2018

On arrival what a lovely welcome from Monica, She took us up to the penthouse and showed us around and we were not disappointed, a great place to stay loads of room, we were a family of 6 (5 adults & 1 child) and never felt crowded. The master bedroom is enormous with a good ensuite and always plenty of hot water, lovely for a nice soak after a busy day of not doing much, The balcony snakes all the way around the penthouse and is a wonderful place to sit with a cuppa and watch the sun come up over the sea beautiful. The situation of the penthouse is great, a couple of minutes from the seafront here there are plenty of bars and restaurants its also not too far from the marina which is a great place to sit and watch the world go by, Paloma park is just across the road, another lovely place to chill out.
Thank you Monica for a lovely holiday, the wine, chocolates and biscuits was a lovely touch and we hope to be back next year

Date of stay: December 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Expeditio...
Benalmadena, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing holiday”
Reviewed 2 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful holiday. Superb villa very clean with lots of space. Super location and Monica was extremely helpful and welcoming. Would recommend anybody to stay at there lovely villa. Looking at dates already for next year. Many thanks Monica from all the family.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul D
Wallasey, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fabulous Penthouse Apartment”
Reviewed 3 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

A fabulous spacious, clean and secure penthouse apartment close to all amenities - the beach, restaurants, shops, Marina, Paloma Park, etc. The apartment with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, with plenty of living space and a large balcony, was ideal for our family. The kids loved the pool. Monica was very friendly and helpful -there to greet us and show us around - and close by if we needed anything. We will return.

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.