We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 18:00
Save
Review Highlights
Holiday

Fantastico best value for money you can get lovely 30 minutes trip trip out to sea with all places... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Roving278959
via mobile
€5 for 30mins - great value

Hubby, our 10 year old and myself decided to go out on the half hour trip whilst having a mooch... read more

Reviewed 24 October 2018
dianeprendergast
,
Preston, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 148 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Benalmadena
from US$15.00
More Info
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
136
8
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
8
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews half hour trip boat trip brilliant trip fantastic value these guys pirate hats fun sail lovely guys small mackerel sea legs highly recommend this trip open sea take pictures lovely boat free drinks children and adults great fun
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2018

We took the 1 hour trip, the men running the trips are really friendly, funny and made such an effort with our 5 year old son. He and I had the chance to steer the boat, there was a chance to fish, and sangria, beer and soft drinks provided to us at no extra cost. Our son received a certificate at the end and despite being quite shy and quiet he really enjoyed it and cant wait to show his certificate to all his friends!
In addition I emailed with a few questions the day before and received very quick responses which helped us plan our day. The only downside was that we didn't see any dolphins on our trip but it certainly didnt spoil it.

Date of experience: May 2018
3  Thank Helen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

Saw this on trip advisor and though it was worth the trip. 5€ per person which was brilliant! I asked if we could swim in the sea and they were more than accommodating and kept asking if we'd like to go in. They let us have a turn stearing the boat and kept asking if we would like the to take pictures (on our own phones and no cost). Such lovely people!

Date of experience: May 2018
3  Thank KirbyB86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

As it was quite a windy day, they had reduced the time spent out on the water AND the price to reflect this. €5 euros each for half hour was well worth it. My 5 year old grandson got to steer the boat and also a certificate at the end. The crew are amazing. So friendly and accommodating, making everyone fell at ease. Definitely worth while, especially with little ones

Date of experience: May 2018
2  Thank Sharon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

Honest conpany and loys of fun!

The water was a little choppy outside of the harbour so the guys were straight up and said that it was unlikely to see any dolphins with choppy seas so they were only doing the shorter rides of 30 mins and that may only be in the harbour depending on the conditions... 5 euro per person.

We'd all recommend it! They let my nearly 5 year old steer the boat and they were fabulous with all of the kids! They all passed the test of steering the boat and got a little certificate for being a great captain!

They were all so friendly and fair and made it fun!

Go, enjoy!

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank Girl76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

Wow Wow Wow!!! From start to finish this boat and the guys who run it are amazing, the sailing boat is lovely and you get to drive it if you want, the guys are very friendly and funny and excellent with the children as well, drinks are free nice sangria and we got to see dolphins, well worth 15 euros of any ones money for 1 hour sailing fantastic, theres lots of different boat trips here at the marina but this is far the best so just do it! Thanks so much guys keep up the good work.

Date of experience: May 2018
3  Thank lizzie l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews