We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good meal”
Review of Restaurante Milan

Restaurante Milan
Ranked #75 of 826 Restaurants in Benalmadena
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$23
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Milan is located opposite to the windmills roundabout. With a capacity of more than 100 people,has a beautifull hall and a roof-terrace with a panoramic sea view. The perfect place to visit with friends, family or kids. Come and tell us your experience.
Reviewed 22 November 2017 via mobile

Been to Milan before good Indian Italian combo good veggie choice pakora is first class good portions well presented reasonably priced well worth a visit better than most

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank dan422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (540)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

47 - 51 of 540 reviews

Reviewed 8 November 2017

We already had been to this restaurant a couple of years ago and went back this year. As we didn't remember the size of the plates we asked the waiter for some advise as we weren't too hungry. We followed his suggestions and ended up with a table full of dishes so more than half of the food went back to be thrown away. As the restaurant is not one of the cheapest, it was a waste of money.
So if you go there, order just one plate and if you feel like you want some more, order something else, but don't let the waiters advise you. They will try to sell you as much as possible.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ferry1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

The food here was very good, but the service was slow. My husband orded a starter and a main and they were both unavailable but what he reordered he enjoyed.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Suzanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

We visited the restaurant around 3 times during our stay in the area and each time had a great experience. We were a family of 6 and the menu had a great selection of Indian food as well as regular pizzas, pasta dishes and steaks etc to suit all. The food was really good quality, everything we ordered was delicious. Lovely restaurant with seating indoors and outdoors and views of the ocean. Definitely will be back when staying again!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank 847Anonymous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

Ud think by the name it’s an italian restaurant but the Indian food here is beautiful I haven’t tried the Italian in Milan as there is so much Italian eating places we chose Indian here. The range of Indian was great and gave complimentary poppadoms and sauces. We all really enjoyed our meals and the service was good too.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank jay1612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante Milan also viewed

Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Restaurante Milan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing