We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Indian I've had in Spain”

Nawab Indian Cuisine
Reserve a table
2
Wed, 29/9
20:00
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #4 of 160 Restaurants in Tres Cantos
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 7 January 2020

By far the best Indian we've had in Spain! Great service, great food, great range of food, and a nice complimentary chupito at the end. A very pleasant surprise on our one night mid-journey stopover. We'd detour to come back here to eat in the future!

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RatonCantabria
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (93)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 93 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2019 via mobile

This is a typical Indian restaurant for European taste. Quality is good and service very professional and friendly but the real Indian taste is different. The dishes are made to be acceptable to European clients but I understand that this is the only way to keep open an ethnical restaurant in the Western world. Anyway we were satisfied and the price was acceptable (€45 for 2 people including 4 King Fisher beers)

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank alberta1925
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2019

This eatery had great indian food. Staff was very friendly n supportive. Food had awesome taste. Restaurant offers great variety n ya lastly ambience was just perfect.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank maradonagupta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 June 2019

I have to admit I've only been twice in Nawab, and in in both cases taking the affordable daily menu they offer.
Even in this case, in both occasions we enjoyed all plates, curry and desserts. Nice place, a little bit different compared to the rest traditional Spanish restaurants. Worth to go more often.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Service
    • Food
Thank robertodeisidro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2019 via mobile

I no longer need to go to Madrid for a “good” curry! It actually beats almost all the Indian restaurants you can find in Madrid center. Very nicely decorated, extremely nice and friendly service, food is very good and menu is excellent! You can also order your food a little hotter.
If you like Indian restaurants this is a must in Tres Cantos.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank MariamCar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Nawab Indian Cuisine also viewed

Tres Cantos, Community of Madrid
Tres Cantos, Community of Madrid
 
Tres Cantos, Community of Madrid
Tres Cantos, Community of Madrid
 

Been to Nawab Indian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.