We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/09/21
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.comUS$66
Expedia.comUS$66
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (566)
Filter reviews
566 results
Traveller rating
151
244
130
19
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
151
244
130
19
22
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 566 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2019

We stayed on two occasions in October.
Easy to find with GPS. Good parking on the premises.
We had small, quiet rooms on the back side. Good beds and bathroom.
Good air conditioning in the beginning of October, but in the end of the month only heating was available.
Very good breakfast for the money. Friendly staff.

Date of stay: October 2019
Thank JCom_Oslo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 May 2019

If you don't mind eating in the reception - don't expect an extra pillow in the room!
Parking tight to say the least . Food OK but nothing special. Room clean as always, but would not stay here again,

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GoodValuePlaces
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2019

Very good place for value to stay temporarily in visiting Madrid. CC TresAgua is within (10 min) walking distance, San Jose de Valderas is about 15 min walk to catch the local train to Cuatro Vientos then use the Madrid Metro otherwise by car, A5 is around the corner.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
2  Thank pauliswanto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2018

At the time of payment I requested the front desk to debit my forex card in euros since it had only euros. But the front desk manager debited in US Dollars and my bank charged me extra 25 Euros for the transaction for no fault of mine. On making multiple lengthy calls for the refund of the same, it was in vain as the hotel managers were just putting off the subject by giving lame excuses. Terribbly inconvenienced and feel cheated !

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank drfadiasclinic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 October 2018

A clean and comfortable experience at this hotel, the location is best for anyone driving, not for public transport. The staff were polite, friendly and willing to help with any request. The heating was not needed though!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank shanelightley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews
<