We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and clean business hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Rafaelhoteles Madrid Norte
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Alcobendas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 December 2014

Small room but when you are on business trip, who cares, especially if you are out of the hotel most of the time
Very beautiful and modern bathroom, brand new (or look new)
Nice and complete breakfast
Be careful if you have a room with a street view, can be a bit noisy, try to ask for another one
The staff was pleasant and helpful

Room Tip: Try to avoid the street view... nothing to see but noise to hear
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pierre G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (486)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

63 - 67 of 486 reviews

Reviewed 27 October 2014

I stayed only one night but I really enjoyed it. All staff was very friendly, the rooms are really huge and in a very good condition. Also the locations is quite nice for a business trip to Madrid. The breakfast was also good.
All in all, this hotel deserves its 4 stars and I will be there again soon!

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mr_Benedikt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2014 via mobile

Interesting hotel. Lots of lobby space, but under-utilised.
Stylish room interior, but hey, do something about the lights. That harsh white light does not really motivate to relax, cool down from a busy day. Let aside waking up quietly. It would be a minimal investment to replace light bulbs with to create a nice atmosphere in the room.

Aside from that, and the dark hallways, nothing bad to say. Friendly staff. Clean. Good price!
Will come back when business needs me there, but hope to see different light bulbs by then.

The hotel has potential. Someone just has to see it.

Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
Thank Gregory_VK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2014

I arrived here on a business trip in July 2014.

I checked-in with little hassle and quickly got to my room, as I was in a rush before I went out for dinner.

I got to the room, it was very modern, stylish and athetically pleasing. The free snacks were also great on arrival. I quickly worked out how to use the shower and bathroom, which can be sometimes difficult! The only thing that was missing was an iron, which would be great on a business trip.

On arriving back to my room, all was good, good tv selection and good bed which ensured quality sleep. The only problem was the bar closed quite early, I was looking for a drink really.

I checked out with little hassle, so for a business meeting it was perfect. However, with style and modern elegance comes a lack of character. However, on the all it was a good stay and served its purpose well.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014 via mobile

I really loved the view from my bed, overseeing part of the town. I like the modern and essential look and furnishing. Nice rich shower. Conveniently located for nearby business offices and some good restaurants. I will certainly come back here on my next trip

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
Thank pieroinusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Alcobendas
1.1 km away
Eurostars Gran Madrid
Eurostars Gran Madrid
#5 of 8 in Alcobendas
331 reviews
1.7 km away
Amura Alcobendas Hotel
Amura Alcobendas Hotel
#4 of 8 in Alcobendas
336 reviews
1.2 km away
Hotel uVe Alcobendas
Hotel uVe Alcobendas
#2 of 8 in Alcobendas
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 km away
B&B Hotel  Madrid Aeropuerto T4
B&B Hotel Madrid Aeropuerto T4
#1 of 6 in San Sebastian de los Reyes
406 reviews
2.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Alcobendas
2.5 km away
Ibis Madrid Alcobendas
Ibis Madrid Alcobendas
#3 of 8 in Alcobendas
335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rafaelhoteles Madrid Norte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rafaelhoteles Madrid Norte

Address: Avenida Barajas 22 | Parque Empresarial Omega A-1, salida 17, 28108 Alcobendas, Spain
Region: Spain > Community of Madrid > Alcobendas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Alcobendas
Price Range: €66 - €155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Rafaelhoteles Madrid Norte 4*
Number of rooms: 145
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rafaelhoteles Madrid Norte is a modern and amazing hotel with comfortable facilities and easily access (the hotel is close to exit 17 of A1 highway and located a 7-minutes drive via M12 from terminal T4 Adolfo Suarez Madrid Barjas airport), close to the main business centers of northern Madrid. It features 145 fully equipped rooms with most of the beds oriented to the windows. There are fully equipped rooms with bathroom, flat screen TV, wifi and other amenities. The hotel has private parking (with extra charge), international food restaurant and different terraces, which stands the penthouse terrace calle Blue Moon with bar and restaurant open in summer from Monday to Sunday (from 6.30 pm to 01.00 am), solarium, plunge pool and gym. The meeting rooms can accommodate events for up to 600 guests and have natural light. They are equipped with latest audiovisual technology. The garden terrace of the hotel can accommodate events for up to 300 guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rafaelhoteles Madrid Norte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rafaelhoteles Madrid Norte Alcobendas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing