We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent selections and all fresh!!”
Review of Grand Buffet

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Grand Buffet
Ranked #40 of 94 Restaurants in Marble Falls
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Going to the Grand Buffet is always a TREAT!! Every kind of Chinese food imaginable! The food turns very quickly, so it's always fresh tasting. Great soups and seafood, plus all the other dishes. Very reasonably priced.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank MariahsPromise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

Our family has eaten here lots of times since they opened. Food is pretty good but sometimes could be hotter. We go during off times so not so crowded which is the best times for us. Staff always friendly & helpful.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank TXGal1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

This is one of our favorite places to go. My 14 yr olds choice for today. Food is good and lots to choose from. My favorites are the Creamy Shrimp & Frog Legs were yummy too. Do wish they would add more veggies to salad bar.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank mamamagoo40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017

We enjoyed the wide selection of good quality food. Price reasonable considering desert bar is included. Something to suit everyone.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank whack4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016

The lunch was very reasonable. the food was hot & fresh, not too salty. A nice selection of items beef, chicken, fish, sushi, wontons, egg rolls, fried rice, pork, at least 50 items! The wait staff was nice, attentive. It is not up to the standard of a large town Asian buffet, but for under $8.00 what do you expect?

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SteveS5489
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Grand Buffet also viewed

 

Been to Grand Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing