We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
75
22
5
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
75
22
5
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel survey front desk stayed here very nice stay beds were comfortable lobby tx pets cereal lq highway cleanliness accommodations elevator
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2018

Hotels in Seguin were priced too high and this hotel was reasonably priced and had excellent quality! Our daughters had a softball tournament and this hotel was close enough to Huber Ranch that our whole team stayed there.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank sandys882018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AJ S, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Luling, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for choosing the La Quinta Inn & Suites, Luling, Tx during your travels to Luling.
Commitment to service and guest satisfaction is a main focus and we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. The pride and dedication our hotel team takes in providing exceptional customer service to our valued guests speaks strongly to our company’s core values, “good service at a fair price.”
Thank you again for taking the time to provide your feedback and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018

We were broke down and we have never stayed in a La Quinta Inn before today but let me let you in on a little secret....I will be staying again!! The staff was amazing, the rooms were clean and the hotel went above and beyond to make us comfortable because of the situation we were in and that was all before they found out that we had a handicapped child with us, The hotel manager Crystal and the night clerk Clarissa were both great!! Thank you both for a wonderful experience and stay!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Klbear L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AJ S, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Luling, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for choosing the La Quinta Inn & Suites, Luling, Tx for your recent travels.
Commitment to service and guest satisfaction is a main focus and we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. The pride and dedication our hotel team takes in providing exceptional customer service to our valued guests speaks strongly to our company’s core values, “good service at a fair price.”
Thank you again for taking the time to provide your feedback and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Happy and Safe Travels !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AJ S, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Luling, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 June 2018

This hotel is by far the best hotel in the Luling area. It is in a convenient location off I-10 close to Buccees and Loves gas station/convenience stores. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, the beds are queen size (instead of full like most other hotels), the breakfast is very tasty including waffles, and the service is outstanding. They are very accommodating. We stay at this hotel 3 - 4 times per year and recommend it to all our family and friends.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank kimhardenunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AJ S, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Luling, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

The hotel was clean and fresh. Cookies were waiting for our return and delicious orange water, so refreshing. The fitness room was just right with the cardio and free weights. The pool was just right.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank F5919FHcatherinel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AJ S, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Luling, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

On behalf of the entire team here at the La Quinta Inn & Suites , Luling, Tx, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time out to provide feedback to our team. It is greatly appreciated!

I will pass on your great remarks to our team and how you enjoyed your stay with us! I am glad that you had a really good stay with us. We are committed to provide 100% guest satisfaction and glad to hear that we met your expectations.

Please feel free to personally contact me the next time you are planning on coming back or have suggestions to help provide an even better experience the next time you stay with us. It would be my great pleasure to take care of you!

I look forward to having you back as a guest at our hotel in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews