We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn & Suites(Lubbock)(Great Value!)
US$76
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
US$112
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
56
33
20
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
33
20
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolden corralhome football gameguest servicesremote controla great staychecked in quicklythe ground floormanager's receptionsouth loopwould stay here againan older propertycheck in was easyhave stayed here several timescomfortable roomscoffee makerbreakfast roomgreat customer service
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2017

Stephen at the front desk did a great job taking care of us, we were there for our daughters college graduation with several family members. Enjoyed the sitting area and the gas fire place. Would highly recommend this location to my friends.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DHSLLCTX, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Dear Mike, Thank you for staying with us and for the excellent 5-star rating for Comfort Suites Lubbock. And thank you for the compliment to our team. We are all really excited to serve our guests. Our goal is to deliver platinum level guest satisfaction at affordable rates, with many complimentary amenities and proximity to the Universities, Medical Center facilities and more. We look forward to your return to Lubbock and hope to serve you again at our hotel. Thank you, Erika - General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Had a great stay on our way to Austin, Sherrie, was awesome, clean quiet rooms, great breakfast and snacks, stayed on the way back also, would highly recommend. Easy on and off axcess to freeway, great bbq at Rudys. Offered free cocktails in the evening, great after a long drive!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Natalie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DHSLLCTX, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Dear Natalie, Thank you for staying with us and for the excellent 5-star rating for Comfort Suites Lubbock. And thank you for the compliment to our team. We are all really excited to serve our guests. Our goal is to deliver platinum level guest satisfaction at affordable rates, with many complimentary amenities and proximity to the Universities, Medical Center facilities and more. We look forward to your return to Lubbock and hope to serve you again at our hotel. Thank you, Erika - General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Good experience for everyone involved. A little smaller than most Comfort Suites, but the service was excellent for our stay. The breakfast was as expected, but the rooms were bigger and more spacious than we anticipated.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank m0untainman57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DHSLLCTX, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Thank you for staying with us and for the excellent 4-star rating for Comfort Suites Lubbock. And thank you for the compliment to our team. We are all really excited to serve our guests. Our goal is to deliver platinum level guest satisfaction at affordable rates, with many complimentary amenities and proximity to the Universities, Medical Center facilities and more. We look forward to your return to Lubbock and hope to serve you again at our hotel. Thank you, Erika - General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

Stayed here for second time even on a Tech Home game weekend. Looking forward to next visit. Property was clean,comfortable and appeared to have been recently updated. I need a bed that sleeps that good at home! Sherrie Morris,guest services coordinator, was most helpful in setting up reservations for our next trip as always. This is our first choice for staying in Lubbock area.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bobby G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DHSLLCTX, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Thank you for staying with us and for the excellent 5-star rating for Comfort Suites Lubbock. And thank you for the compliment to our team. We are all really excited to serve our guests. Our goal is to deliver platinum level guest satisfaction at affordable rates, with many complimentary amenities and proximity to the Universities, Medical Center facilities and more. We look forward to your return to Lubbock and hope to serve you again at our hotel. Thank you, Erika - General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

Stayed at this hotel over what turned out to be a home football game for Texas Tech. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the rooms clean and updated with the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on in a hotel. Was told by staff all bedding had been recently replaced and it showed. The hotel is an older property but has been updated and all public areas and rooms look great. We've already booked to stay again! The Guest Service Coordinator Sherrie Morris was extremely helpful getting rooms arranged for the 10 of us traveling for our weekend and our next trip as well.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Illusionsphotog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DHSLLCTX, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Dear Illusionsphotog, Thank you for staying with us. We are so glad for the excellent rating for Comfort Suites Lubbock. Our goal is to deliver platinum level guest satisfaction at affordable rates, with many complimentary amenities and proximity to the Texas Tech and LCU Universities, Medical Center facilities and more. We look forward to serving you again at our hotel. Thank you, Erika - General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews