We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BYOB and enjoy! ”
Review of Italian Garden

Italian Garden
Ranked #4 of 676 Restaurants in Lubbock
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$15
Restaurant details
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

We spent a great date night here! Loved the pink sauce. They have reasonable prices for Italian food, good portions. Loved that you could bring your own beer or wine, very nice not having to worry about if they would have something we liked or being forced to pay outrageous prices for their “house” wine. Definitely a plus!!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Elizabeth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (266)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

60 - 64 of 266 reviews

Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

They took our reservation for 12 and had our table ready on time which was a big plus with the wait list they had. The server seemed to be overwhelmed with 3 large tops, and took forever to take our order. The doors was good all around, however my Marsala sauce could have been thicker. My wife and everyone enjoyed their meals and I’m sure we will all return.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Texastech1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018 via mobile

Food is amazing in this family run restaurant. Great PINK sauce, house dishes and dressing in this family run restaurant. Reasonable prices too. Will come back next time we are in Lubbock

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Voyage515964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

Italian Garden is the perfect place to go for locally owned Italian food in Lubbock, Texas. You can bring your own wine which makes it even more reasonable. Recommend making a reservation if bringing a large party or if coming on the weekend. They fill up fast!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank tworotts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

It was my cousin's birthday we had a great time. The service and food was very good and I would recommend it to my other family members and friends.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Valorie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Italian Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing