We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Lubbock
Ranked #1 of 70 Hotels in Lubbock
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beds were more comfortable than the Overton. Not as close to Tech campus but a great place to stay. Breakfast is not built in to price which I was fine with as there are numerous great eateries around town

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Brandon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (272)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 272 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The employees here are so friendly, helpful and accommodating. The hotel is just a little over a year old. It is beautiful and very clean. If in Lubbock again this will be the place I’ll stay for sure!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank tlflowers4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staff makes you feel important and is dialed into customer service. It is in a perfect location and was super clean. I appreciate the staff going above and beyond in their customer service and will be staying here again.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Tammy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I travel to the Lubbock area once or twice a month and this has been my hotel of choice since it opened. Having stayed at other hotels in the area, there are multiple choices but the staff and accommodations at this one are second to none!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 165russellb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

We absolutely loved our short and sweet stay here! The staff was so sweet and accommodating. They congratulated us and gave us some complimentary drinks, dessert and breakfast the next morning! I had the french toast and Tony had a delicious omlet. Both were so good! The hostess for breakfast was very kind and made sure we had everything we needed. We will recommend this hotel to visiting friends and family! Great job!!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michal I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lubbock hotels
1.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lubbock Southwest
2.8 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Lubbock
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lubbock West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Lubbock
0.9 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#3 of 70 in Lubbock
693 reviews
5.2 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Lubbock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Lubbock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Lubbock

Address: 6027 45th St, Lubbock, TX 79407-3705
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Lubbock
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 70 Hotels in Lubbock
Price Range: €90 - €158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Lubbock 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our inviting Hilton Garden Inn Lubbock hotel is conveniently situated near Texas Tech University and Canyon West Shopping Center, giving you access to collegiate events, shopping, and dining. All rooms feature complimentary WiFi, a microwave, mini-fridge, and HDTV. Enjoy our onsite dining outlet Garden Grille, as well as our onsite pool and fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L., Hilton Hotels Direct and Agoda so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Lubbock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing