We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (475)
Filter reviews
475 results
Traveller rating
326
114
24
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
326
114
24
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake travis hill country complimentary breakfast bee cave would definitely stay here again small pool c unit waffles excellent location nice property easy access clean rooms great place to stay nice room front desk staff whataburger austin
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 475 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

I have stayed here several times. This is not a luxury hotel but affordable, clean and easy to access with only three floors. Breakfast and Internet are included at price of around USD 130 a night plus taxes. Breakfast is decent with eggs, bacon, waffels, yoghurt, fruit juice, sweets etc. Small pool right to parking not usable, though.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Knut_H_N_S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

This was a great hotel choice. Room and bed was comfortable, breakfast was very good, staff was very friendly, attentive, and helpful. We were glad to know of the environmental consciousness of this hotel, too. Would choose to stay here again if we're ever in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 126stanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

VERY clean room. Very spacious. Great service. All staff as VERY attentive. Very comfortable. Great pool!
The only set back was the breakfast. The fruit tasted like it was out of a can. The variety was very disappointing. BUT we will most definitely stay there again. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank EINAT M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

We try to stay at a Hampton Inn whenever we travel. We have always had a great stay so we keep going back. Why not stay where you are loved. We have already booked a Hampton in Tampa and since we are driving we will stay at one on the way

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Walter T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

Don't hesitate to stay here. The staff was wonderful, the place was sparkly clean and they go out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable. The beds are SO comfortable and it is conveniently located near lots of shopping and places to eat. It was a perfect place for me to stay near an event at Lakeway Resort without the outrageous price tag. Thanks Hampton INN!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sharon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elijah M, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Lakeway, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience. I am very happy to hear your stay was very good without and problems. This is our goal with every guest and always a pleasure when they share that with us. We very much appreciate you and am thankful and look forward to you continuing to stay with us here again. It is great to hear positive remarks my staff and I work hard to try and exceed guest expectations. We will keep up the efforts to make sure you’re never disappointed. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews