We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Irving Inn & Suites at DFW Airport
Ranked #33 of 79 Hotels in Irving
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Check in was good, but at check out I learned some very important information about booking with Best Western online. Make sure that you call the hotel directly to get the best rate. This hotel only have one computer.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 216nataliet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
44524, General Manager at Best Western Irving Inn & Suites at DFW Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Thank you for sharing this experience. It is through feedback like yours that we are able to quickly address the issues that would allow such a situations to occur. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (395)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 395 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2017

I had a great stay at Bestweston Irving DFW. Stay was friendly and helpful. I will definitely come back to this hotel. All local restaurants and mall are near by. Also football studiam not that far. Thank you

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank bob4543858
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
44524, General Manager at Best Western Irving Inn & Suites at DFW Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Greetings and wow, thank you for such a nice review! I'm highly thrilled to know you had such a great experience here and you felt at home away from home. I'll be sure to pass along your kind comments to the staff members and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

very clean and professionally operated franchise, The staff were always friendly and courteous. I would be willing to go out of my way to stay here again! Housekeeping was exceptional, it was evident that they had been properly trained. they were expedient and thorough in their cleaning. it was obvious that they cared about the quality of their work, it was very refreshing to see! Thank you! ~B~

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank William J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
44524, General Manager at Best Western Irving Inn & Suites at DFW Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

We sincerely appreciate your time and effort to write us a very insightful review. Your satisfaction is very important to us. We appreciate that you have taken the time to let us know how you perceived our accommodations. We hope that you were satisfied with our hospitality and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

i thought the location of the hotel was perfect for easy access to the airport. the shuttle bus made the process seamless. Breakfast could have been better by serving a few healthy breakfast cereals, More variation of hot food would have been better also.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank X3453HPstevem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Great place to stay only 10 miles from Dallas Cowboys, great food available within walking distance, movie theater available as well. Many amenities to choose from to include transport services. Thanks, Greg

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 281winetours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
44524, General Manager at Best Western Irving Inn & Suites at DFW Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Hello and thank you for your review of the Best Western Irving Inn & Suites! I am very happy to see that our property met all of your needs; it's our number one goal to provide clean and friendly lodging accommodations to all of our guests and I am glad we were able to fulfill this for you. I will share your comments with the team, and we all look forward to welcoming you back and serving you in the future if your travels bring you back to the DFW area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Irving hotels
1.4 km away
Quality Inn & Suites DFW Airport South
0.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, DFW Airport South, TX
9.4 km away
Best Western Plus DFW Airport Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9 km away
Super 8 Irving / DFW Apt / North
9.2 km away
Quality Inn DFW-Airport
Quality Inn DFW-Airport
#64 of 79 in Irving
540 reviews
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport South / Irving
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Irving Inn & Suites at DFW Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Irving Inn & Suites at DFW Airport

Address: 4110 W Airport Fwy, Irving, TX 75062-5913
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Irving
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Irving
Price Range: €59 - €84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Irving Inn & Suites at DFW Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Irving Inn & Suites at DFW Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Irving Dfw Airport Hotel Irving
Irving Best Western
Best Western Irving Inn & Suites At DFW Airport Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing