We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$144
US$132
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center(Irving)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$97
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites DFW Airport(Irving)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$87
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn DFW North / Irving(Irving)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$77
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (412)
Filter reviews
412 results
Traveller rating
107
135
82
53
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
135
82
53
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest westernsirving malldfw airportshuttle servicethe staff was friendly and helpfulwould stay againnice roomother hotelsmini fridgegas stationeasy accessrooms are cleanhot breakfastone night staybusiness tripdallas areafree shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 412 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017

I had a great stay at Bestweston Irving DFW. Stay was friendly and helpful. I will definitely come back to this hotel. All local restaurants and mall are near by. Also football studiam not that far. Thank you

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank bob4543858
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
44524, General Manager at Best Western Irving Inn & Suites at DFW Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Greetings and wow, thank you for such a nice review! I'm highly thrilled to know you had such a great experience here and you felt at home away from home. I'll be sure to pass along your kind comments to the staff members and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

very clean and professionally operated franchise, The staff were always friendly and courteous. I would be willing to go out of my way to stay here again! Housekeeping was exceptional, it was evident that they had been properly trained. they were expedient and thorough in their cleaning. it was obvious that they cared about the quality of their work, it was very refreshing to see! Thank you! ~B~

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank William J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
44524, General Manager at Best Western Irving Inn & Suites at DFW Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

We sincerely appreciate your time and effort to write us a very insightful review. Your satisfaction is very important to us. We appreciate that you have taken the time to let us know how you perceived our accommodations. We hope that you were satisfied with our hospitality and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

i thought the location of the hotel was perfect for easy access to the airport. the shuttle bus made the process seamless. Breakfast could have been better by serving a few healthy breakfast cereals, More variation of hot food would have been better also.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank X3453HPstevem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Great place to stay only 10 miles from Dallas Cowboys, great food available within walking distance, movie theater available as well. Many amenities to choose from to include transport services. Thanks, Greg

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 281winetours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
44524, General Manager at Best Western Irving Inn & Suites at DFW Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Hello and thank you for your review of the Best Western Irving Inn & Suites! I am very happy to see that our property met all of your needs; it's our number one goal to provide clean and friendly lodging accommodations to all of our guests and I am glad we were able to fulfill this for you. I will share your comments with the team, and we all look forward to welcoming you back and serving you in the future if your travels bring you back to the DFW area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

We were in town for a quick visit. The check in was quick and easy and the continental breakfast was good. For the value of the room it was ok but had a very small bathroom. We had no issues during our stay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jimmy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
44524, General Manager at Best Western Irving Inn & Suites at DFW Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

We sincerely appreciate your time and effort to write us a very insightful review. Your satisfaction is very important to us. We appreciate that you have taken the time to let us know how you perceived our accommodations. We hope that you were satisfied with our hospitality and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews