We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveller rating
123
79
62
34
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
79
62
34
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dfw airport front desk denny s gas station free shuttle budget hotel place to stay next morning microwave and fridge room was clean and comfortable convenience store one night stay convenient location dennys dallas cleanliness rates
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 338 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2017

Had to fly out of DFW early the next morning and this was an inexpensive option instead of driving down from Sherman really early. It is a good value for a low cost. Relatively clean. It serves a good function.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HoopFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Dallas - DFW Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

We are very pleased to hear that you appreciated the terrific value that we provide, and that the proximity of our hotel to the airport suited your plans so well. We hope that you will use us again whenever you have similar accommodation needs. Thank you for your review!

Best regards,
Red Roof Inn DFW Customer Care Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

It was a great location down from my meeting place. It was an outstanding price and close proximity to food and convenience store. Quick access to highway to other locations. The staff were great and the room was exceptionally clean.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank jeffreyof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Dallas - DFW Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Hi Jeffrey, We are very pleased to hear that our location suited you so well, and that our staff were so helpful to you. We certainly aim to please our guests to the very best of our ability. It's good to know that you appreciated the terrific value that we provide! We appreciate your review, thank you, and we hope to welcome you back when you're next in town.

Best regards,
Red Roof Inn DFW Customer Care Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

I regularly stay at this Red Roof Inn during my frequent trips to Dallas/DFW and have for years . There is no better value in the DFW Airport area. I have been, and continue to be, very pleased with the overall experience in terms of the property cleanliness and condition, value, and the people employed there. There have been recent room, landscaping and other exterior changes contributing significant improvement to the property. The people are professional yet friendly. Excellent job ... keep up the good work!

Room Tip: Their Superior King bedrooms are great for 1 or 2. I especially like the fridge, microwave, and the desk set-up.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SFBPhD2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Dallas - DFW Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2017

Thanks for your detailed, fantastic review! We are delighted to have pleased you so well, and to have made your stay so pleasant. It's also obviously great to hear that you enjoyed the fantastic value that we offer, and that you found our staff to be so professional. We hope to see you again soon!

Best regards,
Red Roof Inn DFW Customer Care Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

This is NOT a hotel. It is most definitely a motel. It was noisy and not nice or very clean. There were burn holes in the bedding. The bed was thin & very uncomfortable. The room smelled like cigarettes.

Room Tip: Choose a better hotel
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Love2BeachBum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Dallas - DFW Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2017

We are very sorry to hear that our hotel did not appeal to you, and that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We pride ourselves on providing clean, comfortable, great value accommodation in this area, and we are sorry that our offering was not suitable for your needs. Had we known of your dissatisfaction regarding your room, we would have been very happy to offer your an alternate. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we appreciate your business.

Best regards,
Red Roof Inn DFW Customer Care Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

Room was clean and comfortable. No problems with check in. Only bad thing there is no pool. Nice price for DFW location. Quiet and convention to resturants and shopping area. I will stay here again if im in the area.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Shunta R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Dallas - DFW Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

It is wonderful to hear that you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area. We are pleased we could offer you a comfortable stay at a convenient location to you. We are sorry that you were disappointed that we do not have a pool but we are glad to hear it will not deter you from visiting with us again.

Best regards,
Red Roof Inn DFW Customer Care Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews