We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites DFW Airport(Irving)(Great Value!)
US$132
US$93
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$132
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$75
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn DFW North / Irving(Irving)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$95
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$81
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (588)
Filter reviews
588 results
Traveller rating
298
174
75
25
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
298
174
75
25
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanthe breakfast areaeasy accesswaffleslas colinaswould stay here againlocation was perfectoutdoor poolcomplimentary breakfastbusiness tripvery nice hotelfresh fruithotel staffenjoyed my staygreat place to staybusiness travelerdfw airport
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 588 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2017

This hotel was nicely located, easy to find. Everything was clean and the breakfast was good. We stayed one night and had no issues. Our kids enjoyed the city views from the 5th floor, and the outdoor pool was warm from the sun. A nice night away from home.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Priscilla J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton Inn L, General Manager at Hampton Inn Dallas - Irving - Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Thank you Priscilla J for your 5 STAR review and positive feedback about your recent stay with us. We are so happy that your kids enjoyed the views from Downtown. It is a beautiful sight at night. We Love Having You and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Kind Regards,

Kim Limon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

Our second stay at this hotel - same good experience even though the hotel was basically full. Rooms are nice, easy to get around. Close to DFW and other area place. Always had coffee available 24/7 and breakfast never ran out. Easy check in/out.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton Inn L, General Manager at Hampton Inn Dallas - Irving - Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Thank you Kevin B for your 4 STAR review and positive feedback about your recent stay with us. We Love Having You and appreciate your continued patronage. We look forward to your next visit.

Kind Regarrds,

Kim Limon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Is located at nice city; I have stayed there before and this time was disappointed. I had issues with my water heater, the paper plates, cups, bowls on the breakfast room made it look so much cheaper.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank E6510BEjuliah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton Inn L, General Manager at Hampton Inn Dallas - Irving - Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Thank you E6510BEjuliah for your 3 STAR review. We apologize that we disappointed you during your most recent stay. We strive to do better and will. We have had all resolved and back to working order with our hot water.

Thank you again, E6510BEjuliah for being our guest and it is our hope that you will come see us again very soon.

Kind Regards,

Kim Limon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

This is a fantastic and newly updated property. The rooms and clean and the staff is friendly. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a nice place to stay in DFW. There are several places to eat nearby and being basically in the center of DFW, this location gives a lot of options when you might need to go out and about.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank saifm192
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton Inn L, General Manager at Hampton Inn Dallas - Irving - Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Thank you saifm192 for your 5 STAR Review and positive feedback about your recent stay with us. We Love Having You and look forward to your next visit.

Kind Regards,

Kim Limon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

Breakfast was horrible, not sure if a/c was broken but it was warm in the breakfast room. Also the room was a little warm and I was unable to control the temperature. The rest of the family slept on a different floor and was cool and comfortable.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank japarris2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton Inn L, General Manager at Hampton Inn Dallas - Irving - Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Thank you japarris2017 for your 4 STAR review and feedback about your recent stay with us. I apologize the breakfast was not your preference and it seemed warm. We have been having issues with the HVAC cooling enough. We are getting the unit replaced this week to be much more comfortable in the lobby and breakfast area. I apologize for any inconvenience.

Thank you for being our guest japarris2017. We Love Having You and look forward to your next visit.

Kind Regards,

Kim Limon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews