We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$117
US$93
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites DFW Airport(Irving)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$93
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$132
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn DFW North / Irving(Irving)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$82
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (588)
Filter reviews
588 results
Traveller rating
298
174
75
25
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
298
174
75
25
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanthe breakfast areaeasy accesswaffleslas colinaswould stay here againlocation was perfectoutdoor poolcomplimentary breakfastbusiness tripvery nice hotelfresh fruithotel staffenjoyed my staygreat place to staybusiness travelerdfw airport
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 588 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Friendly check in. Nice staff but the staff should consider eating breakfast in private instead of getting in line ahead of the guests.
Scrambled eggs are terrible. The omelets are good.
I like their soap.

Room Tip: No view out of the rooms
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Clydev50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton Inn L, General Manager at Hampton Inn Dallas - Irving - Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2017

Good Afternoon Clydev50,

Thank you for your 4 Star review and positive and constructive feedback during your recent stay with our Hampton Inn. I apologize for staff etiquette during breakfast as they should not be in the area for breakfast until the end if anything is left over. I will address this at our next meeting. I will see what is also going on with the scrambled eggs flavor from our hostess.

We Love Having You and look forward to your next visit.

kind Regards,

Kim Limon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2017

Highly recommended! Nice staff! Clean facility! It was a great stay! We definitely will come back! Great complimantary continental bearfast! Kids friendly! Nice and clean pool, gym! Easy access freeway! Thank you!

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank beic2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton Inn L, General Manager at Hampton Inn Dallas - Irving - Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2017

Good Afternoon beic2017,

Thank you for your awesome 5 STAR review and positive feedback about your recent stay with our Hampton Inn.

We Love Having You and look forward to your next visit.

Kind Regards,

Kim Limon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016

King suite with pullout bed was nice and clean. Room enough for myself and daughter. Staff was friendly for the most part. Upon arrival, the desk staff member was not inviting or welcoming, just whats your name, here is your card. Once that issue was over, all was good. Please note, room 420 has some thin walls. Our neighbors decided to "jump on the bed," as I told my daughter, which you could hear clearly in our room. That kept us up for a bit, but finally the couple relented, and we all could sleep. Lastly, I am not fond of the sliding bathroom door, nor their parking lot. The parking area needs help, the door leads to some noise issues one may not want to hear.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Furyhorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton Inn L, General Manager at Hampton Inn Dallas - Irving - Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2017

Thank you tankddesigns for your 4 STAR review and positive feedback about your recent stay with us. I apologize for the neighbors near you being less than neighborly. We will be repairing the entire parking lot upon completion of the exterior renovation. It is unfortunate that we have to go through this issue for a bit longer but should be completed in March 2017. Thank you again for sharing your feedback and allowing us to take care of you and your daughter while you were away from your home.

We Love Having You Here!

Kind Regards,

Kim Limon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016

Expect an unfriendly welcome and a poor breakfast experience. I would have liked to have had a better welcoming service at the time of arrival. It was more like an unfriendly welcome and as if the pay was not enough to break a smile.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mariagJ772PO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton Inn L, General Manager at Hampton Inn Dallas - Irving - Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2016

Happy Holidays mariagJ772PO,

Thank you for taking the time to review our Hampton Inn about your recent stay with us and thank you for your 3 STAR rating and review. Please let me apologize for your reception upon arrival. I will share your comments with the staff as we strive to be the top in our market as we know you have a choice of accommodations and appreciate your choice in us. It is my hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to make your stay a Hampton One!

Kind Regards,

Kim Limon
General Manager



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016

the hotel was very clean, the workers at the hotel where very friendly. We had a nice breakfast the two mornings there. the coffee was really hot. My wife loved the soft pillows and soft mattress on the bed.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank derreckr2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton Inn L, General Manager at Hampton Inn Dallas - Irving - Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2016

Happy Holidays derreckr2016,

Thank you for taking the time to review our Hampton Inn about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your 4 STAR Rating and feedback about your stay. We strive to be your home away from home and look forward to your next visit.

Kind Regards,

Kim Limon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews