We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$105
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$132
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites DFW Airport(Irving)(Great Value!)
US$128
US$93
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn DFW North / Irving(Irving)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$82
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
46
59
29
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
59
29
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolfront deskwafflesthe breakfast areacontinental breakfastinternet speedmusic factoryswitch roomsmusty smelldallas las colinasminute drivestayed here for one nightconvention centerking suitecleaning staffnext morningroom was clean and comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for three nights. Excellent hotel. Served a very good breakfast. Juanita at the desk was very helpful. Room was clean and well cared for as was the rest of the facility. Very good experience overall.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank SFF727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

ALL THE POSITIVES WITH THE PROPERTY....The staff was the BEST. We arrived and were promptly greeted. We were quickly checked in, and thankfully allowed to check in way before normal check in time at no extra charge. Our first room had an older AC unit that smelled, the room was spotless, just a musty smell from the AC. We were offered a different room and upgrade to a king suite due to the inconvenience of having to switch rooms. The new room was also spotless and had a new AC unit that worked great.

Our beds were awesome, to me Marriott properties beds are the best in the hotel industry! The carpets and lines were all like new and spotless. All equipment in the hotel worked great. We slept very sound and didn't hear a sound all night long!

The next morning the breakfast options were many and the lady working in the breakfast area did an outstanding job keeping things filled and clean after a night when the hotel was booked full.


SOME NEGATIVES...the hotel is older, the breakfast area is small, it needs to be twice was large...there were some minor signs of wear and tear around the property. The property offers a shuttle bus service, but not on the weekends during our stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Les R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

Front desk staff was incredible! Remembered our names, was professional and courteous. Both rooms were well appointed and clean. They even held our luggage for us while we visited local attractions. Would recommend to any traveler.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank rebethea73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

My family enjoyed our stay here as we always do, because of the great staff at Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Las Colinas. The rooms are fresh, clean, comfortable and restful. The location is near any and everything you may need while staying here. If you forgot something like a razor, shower cap, etc., they have you covered. We really appreciate the Amazing staff Juanita, Lucy, Eileen, Regina, Olivia,Tyesha, Brian, Brandon, and James who made our stay the best. Keep up the awesome work. Thanks!

Room Tip: Their rooms are comfortable and clean on any floor.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lucysanders75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017

Stayed one less day and gave them more than a 24 hour notice, but was charged for that extra day. There were cockroaches everywhere including my bathroom and several around the pool area. Very disappointed...

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank yungeuna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FFISLasColinas, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback on your recent stay. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, when necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guest.

We strive to ensure our patrons experience the best visits possible during their travels and we fell short of our goal this time. The appropriate departments have been notified.

Please contact the hotel at your earliest convenience, and we gladly rebate the charges for the night that you did not stay with us.

Sincerely,

The Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews