We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites DFW Airport(Irving)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$93
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$132
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn DFW North / Irving(Irving)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
54
29
13
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
54
29
13
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed heregreat business staybedroom suiteroom was cleanfront desknice featurenice poolpull out bedlong term stayhandicap roomfull kitchengreat hotelquiet locationwould stay here againbasketball courtthe irving convention centergreat room
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2017

My stay at TownePlace Suites Dallas Las Colinas was great. The room was spacious and clean, the breakfast was good, and the staff was attentive. The next time I come to the area I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cameron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 27 July 2017

Dear Cameron C,

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at the Towneplace Suites Las Colinas with us.

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed you stay. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Grady Seim
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for a couple of days in July 2017. The place was spacious, had awesome breakfast options, The social evenings were awesome as well. My only gripe, because of which I'm reducing 1 star is the slow complimentary internet. But they do have a paid option if it floats your boat. Otherwise a really good experience.

-Srinivas.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Srinivas J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 July 2017

Dear Srinivas,

Thank you for taking the time to review your visit to the Towneplace Suites Las Colinas. We are very pleased to hear that enjoyed the breakfast and evening social. We just completed an upgrade to our internet and doubled the speed of the line into the hotel to 100MB. This increase to both the complimentary and premium Wifi for our guests is almost twice the speed that it was before. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Grady Seim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

From the moment we arrived the staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. The 'light dinner' was more than a snack, more like a full meal. Staff remembered our name the entire stay which does not happen at your typical hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank SeanP43119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 July 2017

Dear SeanP43119,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback on your visit. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed the evening social and am excited to share your compliments with my staff. One of our biggest focuses is on providing excellent customer service so we're glad to see that you had a great experience.

Sincerely,

Grady Seim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

They surprised me with free dinner monday-wednesday to go along with the already free breakfast! Awesome customer service from Paola at the front desk upon check in. Thanks Townplace, i'll be back next time!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sean V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 19 July 2017

Dear Sean V,

Thank you for taking a moment to give us feedback on your visit. I'm pleased to hear that you had a great experience at the hotel. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to every guest and I'm excited to pass along your comments to Paola at the front desk. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

It was horrible to find a cockroach in the room. Also there was human hair on the sofa and in the bathroom.
They offer breakfast and some thing to eat after 6pm. However I was at 6:45pm and apparently had good at some time but at 6:45 pm all was empty and not more food was provided.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank cielob953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 19 June 2017

Dear Cielob953,

We appreciate your feedback from your recent visit and are very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the hotel. We just had a pest control company come out last week and perform a treatment for the entire hotel as a preventive maintenance measure.
In addition to the standards for Towneplace, we provide an extra amenity of complimentary beer and wine and a snack from 530pm-7pm at this property only that is not advertised. We replenish the buffet between 6-6-15pm and close it down once the food is gone.

Thank you,
Grady

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews