We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant business stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
TownePlace Suites Dallas Las Colinas
Ranked #36 of 78 Hotels in Irving
Reviewed 20 July 2017

This is much second work week spent at this location. The stay was great. All things were in Order for me and my group. I like the breakfast, weight room, and even outdoor amenities. I recommend this hotel for a stay. AJL

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Austin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 27 July 2017

Dear Austin L.

Thank you for sharing your experience at the TownePlace Suites Dallas Las Colinas.

As a valued guest we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.

Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!

Sincerely,
Grady Seim
General Manager
Towneplace Suites Las Colinas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (82)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 82 reviews

Reviewed 20 July 2017

My stay at TownePlace Suites Dallas Las Colinas was great. The room was spacious and clean, the breakfast was good, and the staff was attentive. The next time I come to the area I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cameron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 27 July 2017

Dear Cameron C,

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at the Towneplace Suites Las Colinas with us.

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed you stay. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Grady Seim
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for a couple of days in July 2017. The place was spacious, had awesome breakfast options, The social evenings were awesome as well. My only gripe, because of which I'm reducing 1 star is the slow complimentary internet. But they do have a paid option if it floats your boat. Otherwise a really good experience.

-Srinivas.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Srinivas J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 July 2017

Dear Srinivas,

Thank you for taking the time to review your visit to the Towneplace Suites Las Colinas. We are very pleased to hear that enjoyed the breakfast and evening social. We just completed an upgrade to our internet and doubled the speed of the line into the hotel to 100MB. This increase to both the complimentary and premium Wifi for our guests is almost twice the speed that it was before. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Grady Seim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

From the moment we arrived the staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. The 'light dinner' was more than a snack, more like a full meal. Staff remembered our name the entire stay which does not happen at your typical hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank SeanP43119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 July 2017

Dear SeanP43119,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback on your visit. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed the evening social and am excited to share your compliments with my staff. One of our biggest focuses is on providing excellent customer service so we're glad to see that you had a great experience.

Sincerely,

Grady Seim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

They surprised me with free dinner monday-wednesday to go along with the already free breakfast! Awesome customer service from Paola at the front desk upon check in. Thanks Townplace, i'll be back next time!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sean V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 19 July 2017

Dear Sean V,

Thank you for taking a moment to give us feedback on your visit. I'm pleased to hear that you had a great experience at the hotel. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to every guest and I'm excited to pass along your comments to Paola at the front desk. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Irving hotels
0.1 km away
Residence Inn Dallas Las Colinas
2.6 km away
Aloft Las Colinas
Aloft Las Colinas
#26 of 78 in Irving
337 reviews
5.3 km away
Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Las Colinas
0.5 km away
Courtyard Dallas Las Colinas
0.7 km away
Staybridge Suites Dallas-Las Colinas Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to TownePlace Suites Dallas Las Colinas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Dallas Las Colinas

Address: 900 W Walnut Hill Ln, Irving, TX 75038-2613
Region: United States > Texas > Irving
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 78 Hotels in Irving
Price Range: €83 - €168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — TownePlace Suites Dallas Las Colinas 3*
Number of rooms: 135
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover true Texas hospitality at TownePlace Suites Dallas Las Colinas. Perfect for business travel, our hotel offers an unbeatable location near the Irving Convention Center, DFW International Airport and a variety of corporate offices, including Microsoft, Nokia, NEC, Verizon, Abbott Labs, and Cognizant. Looking for some leisure near our Las Colinas hotel? The beautiful Mandalay Canal Walk and an array of shops and restaurants are minutes away. Start your day on a high note at our free breakfast buffet, and take advantage of our free grocery shopping service so that your favorite snacks are always on hand. Get your adrenaline pumping in our fitness center, featuring plenty of weights and cardio machines, and cool down in our peaceful outdoor pool. After a memorable day of meetings or sightseeing, decompress in spacious suites with free Wi-Fi and fully equipped kitchens. Our Irving West hotel also offers a small event room for intimate corporate gatherings and social occasions. Book today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your TownePlace Suites Dallas Las Colinas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towneplace Suites Dallas Las Colinas Hotel Irving
Towneplace Suites Irving
TownePlace Suites Dallas Las Colinas Irving, Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing