We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveller rating
167
77
41
17
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
77
41
17
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolstar hotelcomfortable bedstayed for one nightfree shuttle servicewould stay here againsitting areaan early flightmallhoustonairporthighwaydriverdeskiahstains
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 319 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 20 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 April 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 17 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 April 2017

Everyone at this hotel went out of their way to make our stay pleasurable. The suites were large and clean, breakfast was good and the hotel is located right off main highway. We highly recommend Country Inn & Suites

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
2  Thank Steffy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 10 April 2017

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again as your travels bring you back to Humble.

Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017

Offer shuttle service from the airport and a 5 mile radius of the hotel. The lobby has fresh baked cookies, coffee, tea, hot chocolate and cucumber water. Staff were great, room was a good size for the five of us (2 beds in a separate room, sofa bed, 2 tvs, microwave and fridge). Hot / cold breakfast which was good. Indoor pool with an outside patio which is nice. It is close to a highway so you hear the noise when outside. Had an issue getting a hold of the hotel to get the shuttle as the automated system just looped. I called the reservations line who connected me and the shuttle came shortly after. The driver was nice enough but cut through parking lots and didnt slow down for speed bumps or assist with bags. The driver who took us to the mall was excellent as was Alexis who took us to the airport the next day.
I would stay here again, price was right, good service, great value, clean and cozy.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hazzie70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 31 March 2017

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience at the Country Inn & Suites in Humble, TX. We hope to provide an even better experience during your next stay, and look forward to seeing you again real soon!

Thanks again!

Fran McCullah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017

I stayed here on a layover and the rate on expedia was excellent but some of the reviews made me nervous but my stay was excellent. The staff are wonderful, everyone was very friendly and could have not been more helpful. The rooms are large and very comfortable and the new laundry machines gave me chance to get ready for the next part of the trip. The internet is free and I had not problems with the speed for both work and steaming TV shows . I did not rent a car this time but the hotel shuttle meet me and brought me to the hotel and I walked to do some local shopping and eating. The mall is very close and the hotel do offer to take you there if you would like. The breakfast in the hotel is good and there do have a local food delivery service as well which I used and was not the cheapest but quick and convenient. I would love to stay again as it really was a good price and service

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank go2mike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 25 March 2017

Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to your next visit to Country Inn and Suites in Humble!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews