We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$165
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$203/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn East(Houston)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$313
US$299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$256
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$345
US$280
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Westin.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (314)
Filter reviews
314 results
Traveller rating
208
84
13
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
208
84
13
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsguest appreciationfront deskfridge and microwavewest sidefree breakfastbreakfast was deliciousthe hotel is cleanbusiness centerwould stay here againexcellent hotelconvenient locationa great stayyogurtbed was comfortableyolandatollwaywestmark
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 314 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2018

Friendly reception by Maria, excellent service , the room was very clean and the bed and pillows really comfortable. You can find in the room all the things needed for a business trip, will return anytime.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank FedericoLugo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

Please be aware!! Vehicles were recently broken into. Staff was nice. Overall hotel was ok but cleanliness could have been better. Breakfast food was average and selection was poor. Cheapest was a reason I guess. Don’t think I’m staying here again

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank D1184FHjames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston - Westchase, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your review. We are very sorry that we did not live up to your expectations, as we try to make every guest experience unique and enjoyable. We do appreciate the review as it helps us to provide a better guest experience going forward. Once again please accept our apologies, we hope you will return again and have a better experience.

Respectfully,
Diana - LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

Mr. Otha made us feel welcome the moment we walked in the door, and Maria was just as pleasant on check out. Truly great service. We were also impressed with the housekeeping at this location - everything was clean and neat. We'll be back.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Stephen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018

The staying not in town but located at peace location where the hotel provide great services and manner treatment. The hotel is peace and clean. Free breakfast and Wifi is provided. No to be worry transportation to other place because is easy to get Uber driver just a minutes. The hotel is nearby the Chinatown and grocery by car ride period about 6- 8 minutes. The hotel facilities is new and clean.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Kinki25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews