We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (786)
Filter reviews
786 results
Traveller rating
472
213
67
16
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
472
213
67
16
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lifetime fitness pf changs every morning breakfast staff business trip the hotel staff would stay here again convenient location hgi hp wedding gym hospital
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 786 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2018

Our room was on the top floor which was very quiet and had a nice view! The rooms were immaculate and the front desk was quite helpful in providing a new toothbrush and toothpaste. While I was only here for <12 hours, I greatly enjoyed my stay.

Room tip: Top floor is quiet and has a nice view
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cheyenne0515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

I really like to stay in Hilton Garden Inn when I'm Houston, nice room and the staff really cares about you.
I have been a customer for many years and Hilton always provides the same kind of impeccable service

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank sheilaalves2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018

The staff at this Hotel goes above and beyond something that is rarely seen these days in time! It’s convenient to the hospital which we there visiting a relative, many restaurants and major stores. We couldn’t have been more satisfied! Well maybe a few bigger pillows :)

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank ggilliland43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

This hotel has been here for a number of years and cannot be considered new. However it is clean and updated and for first times it will appear as only a couple of yeas old. The lobby is clean and modern and is very welcoming. The hotel is located across from the Willowbrook Mall so it is convenient to shopping with numerous stores in the Mall as well as in the immediate surroundings. We found the rooms to be comfortable and clean indicating responsible staff are taking care of the facilities. The staff at the front desk and at the breakfast area were very friendly and accommodating. We have stayed here before on occasions when coming to Houston and like it very much from the cleanliness and location aspect. Highly recommend it to everyone.

Room tip: Having stayed here a number of times, can't say one room if better than another. We have enjoyed staying here each time.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sandor K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

the Hotel was very clean and welcoming. The staff is friendly, helpful and committed to providing an excellent experience during your stay. We will definitely stay at this location again when traveling to NW Houston.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Joe L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews