We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$107
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Gonzales)(Great Value!)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$79
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Regency Inn & Suites(Gonzales)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$94
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Dilworth Inn & Suites(Gonzales)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$96
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
70
1
2
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
70
1
2
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssouthern charmhouse is beautifullovely groundsher husbandoatmeal cookiesthe main housefresh fruitevery corneri'm gladdelightful weekendkoi pondplan to returnspur of the momentpresent ownersplantation styledelicious breakfastironing board
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

This is the best B&B ever! It is a beautifully decorated private home. Upon entry, you immediately feel at home and comfortable. The grounds are as incredible as the home. The main house is the place to stay - absolutely elegant. We plan to return soon!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank LGill29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
belle0aks, Manager at Belle Oaks Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2016

Thank you so much for coming. We thoroughly enjoyed having you stay with us. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016

A great place to stay and enjoy. It would take a long time to simply take it all in. It is a sensory masterpiece;, and one of the great lodging experiences of our lives. In addition to our beautiful room, the entire inn is resplendent with magnificent furnishings. We also greatly enjoyed sitting out on the porch and taking in the beautiful grounds surrounding the inn.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank econalysis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016

I can't even begin to describe my stay at this wonderful B&B. The house is beautiful, clean, and cozy and my room was very elegant and comfortable. Despite the house's elegant look and feel it does not take away from it's home-like feel. The owner Clint and Innkeeper Tiffany were very friendly and catered to every need. Breakfast was delicious and you couldn't ask for a better Host and Hostess. You will NOT be disappointed.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank braxtoncroft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
belle0aks, Manager at Belle Oaks Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2016

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We look forward to being your hosts again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016

Very quiet and peaceful location with beautiful scenic landscape. The host was wonderfully helpful and friendly. We felt as if we were family.. Although the town of Gonzales is small it's packed with great sights and interesting things to do.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lameia21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
belle0aks, Manager at Belle Oaks Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2016

Thank you so much for letting us be your hosts. We thoroughly enjoyed having you. Please come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016

I have stayed at many B&B's Bella Oaks was by far the cleanest, well taken care of, relaxing I have ever been to. Tiffany and Clint were absolutely fantastic and made sure every detail was taken care of. I can't wait to return and I will be recommending Belle Oaks to everyone I know.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank moabangel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
belle0aks, Manager at Belle Oaks Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2016

It was such a pleasure to get to know you. The pool is lonely without your sunshine attitude, great music, and the joy we all found with a $2.97 float tube. Love to have you back anytime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews