We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
72
1
3
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
72
1
3
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews southern charm house is beautiful lovely grounds her husband oatmeal cookies the main house fresh fruit every corner i'm glad delightful weekend koi pond plan to return spur of the moment present owners plantation style delicious breakfast place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2016

I can't even begin to describe my stay at this wonderful B&B. The house is beautiful, clean, and cozy and my room was very elegant and comfortable. Despite the house's elegant look and feel it does not take away from it's home-like feel. The owner Clint and Innkeeper Tiffany were very friendly and catered to every need. Breakfast was delicious and you couldn't ask for a better Host and Hostess. You will NOT be disappointed.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank braxtoncroft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
belle0aks, Manager at Belle Oaks Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2016

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We look forward to being your hosts again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016

Very quiet and peaceful location with beautiful scenic landscape. The host was wonderfully helpful and friendly. We felt as if we were family.. Although the town of Gonzales is small it's packed with great sights and interesting things to do.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lameia21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
belle0aks, Manager at Belle Oaks Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2016

Thank you so much for letting us be your hosts. We thoroughly enjoyed having you. Please come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016

I have stayed at many B&B's Bella Oaks was by far the cleanest, well taken care of, relaxing I have ever been to. Tiffany and Clint were absolutely fantastic and made sure every detail was taken care of. I can't wait to return and I will be recommending Belle Oaks to everyone I know.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank moabangel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
belle0aks, Manager at Belle Oaks Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2016

It was such a pleasure to get to know you. The pool is lonely without your sunshine attitude, great music, and the joy we all found with a $2.97 float tube. Love to have you back anytime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016

The place is wonderful and Tiffany was great. The furnishings are warm and cosy. The pool was clean and warm. We had breakfast both days and the food was superb. We'll stay there again and bring friends!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 399rolfw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
belle0aks, Manager at Belle Oaks Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2016

Thank you so much for allowing us to be your hosts while in Gonzales. We would love you see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016

Excellent place to stay. We stayed and had breakfast it was delicious. The staff was very nice. Iur rooms were great. The pool and sitting area very inviting. We would stay there again. They shared their breakfast recipe with us.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 407nana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
belle0aks, Manager at Belle Oaks Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2016

We loved having you stay with us. We hope you enjoy the recipe and come back and see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews