We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (718)
Filter reviews
718 results
Traveller rating
542
129
29
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
542
129
29
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews softest sheets full size fridge waffles great hotel breakfast sandwich place to stay would definitely stay here again complimentary breakfast stonebriar mall staff was very friendly business trip easy access fresh fruit restaurants and shopping rooms are spacious front desk staff great experience
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 718 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2018

Room was clean and large. Climate controls worked well and wasn't too loud. Complimentary WiFi worked well. DirecTV for room TV was nice and channel selection was solid. Storage space was ample and the beds we're comfortable.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review. We are thrilled to see that you had a comfortable, accommodating, and clean experience. We strive to provide an exceptional guest experience and we are happy to hear that our hotel met your needs. Look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Sincerely,
Jay Lee
General Manager, Home2 Suites Dallas-Frisco
Award-winning Home2 Suites hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018 via mobile

Yes it is stated, yes I missed it. But a pet fee that is $4 less than the room fee is ridiculous. I understand additional cleaning may required, but this feels more like a 'profit center', rather than a user or convenience fee.

My bad for not noticing up front, my bad for not staying elsewhere.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank JustMarriedInCalgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. While an apology will not change the outcome of your experience, I want to extend our sincere apology for the misunderstanding. Our pet fee covers the extensive cleaning and shampooing that is done to the room once an animal checks out. We remove the allergens from the room for the comfort of the next guest. We hope that we can welcome you and your furry friend back soon!

Sincerely,
Jay Lee
General Manager, Home2 Suites Dallas-Frisco
Award-winning Home2 Suites hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

My family and I enjoyed our 1 night stay at Home2 Suites by Hilton. Staff went out of their way to make us field welcome. I also enjoyed the spacious studios room with a mini kitchen. I highly recommend to all weary travelers who needs comfort, quiet, and affordable place to spend a night or two. It would be like home away from home when you stay at Home2 Suites by Hilton.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank nancyn273
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Thank you for this wonderful review. We are happy to see that you and your family had a great stay and that you enjoyed our spacious accommodations. Also especially pleased that our team’s hospitality helped to make your stay a memorable one! We truly appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back again soon.

Sincerely,
Jay Lee
General Manager, Home2 Suites Dallas-Frisco
Award-winning Home2 Suites hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

The hotel is nice in appearance, the staff is extremely friendly. However, I would not recommend staying in this hotel if noice is an issue. You can VERY EASILY hear your neighbors, both next to you and even below you talking in just casual conversation.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank jasonaX5074TL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We appreciate that you enjoyed the friendly staff and our hotel design! We are sorry to hear that you experienced noise throughout your stay. We hope that we can welcome you again next time you are in the area.


Sincerely,
Jay Lee
General Manager, Home2 Suites Dallas-Frisco
Award-winning Home2 Suites hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017

We came in for a dance competition and arrived earlier then check in. The manager was so nice and went ahead and checked us in and made sure our whole dance team was on the same floor. They were nothing but amazing our whole stay! We’d definilh stay again! The rooms were huge and price was perfect!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank ashleylM1128RG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback of your recent stay at our award-winning Home2 Suites Frisco while in town for your dance competition. Our team works diligently to provide an exceptional guest experience, and we are so thrilled to hear of your amazing stay. It was our pleasure hosting your team and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon for your next competition!

Sincerely,
Jay Lee
General Manager, Home2 Suites Dallas-Frisco
Award-winning Home2 Suites hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews