We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (718)
Filter reviews
718 results
Traveller rating
542
129
29
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
542
129
29
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews softest sheets full size fridge waffles great hotel breakfast sandwich place to stay would definitely stay here again complimentary breakfast stonebriar mall staff was very friendly business trip easy access fresh fruit restaurants and shopping rooms are spacious front desk staff great experience
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 718 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Great location, friendly staff, and exceptional service. What really stood out was the cleanliness and the staff. They took care of me like family even though I was only there for a night like I've been there for months.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank richardcH2407QM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. Delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay, the cleanliness, location, and that the staff was so great. We strive to go above and beyond to give our guests the best experience and it looks like we succeeded! It was our pleasure having you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Jay Lee
General Manager, Home2 Suites Dallas-Frisco
Award-winning Home2 Suites hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Very nice and clean new brand. Stayed on business and the staff was great, hotel was very clean and love the re-branding efforts, digital keys and glass shower doors. Will definitely do another stay at Home2 in the future.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank johntM7298SB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share this amazing review. Thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful stay and the staff was so friendly. Happy that you were able to enjoy some of our extra amenities too. On your next business trip we look forward to welcoming you back!

Sincerely,
Jay Lee
General Manager, Home2 Suites Dallas-Frisco
Award-winning Home2 Suites hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Great hotel with a wonderful well trained and personable staff! Room was immaculate and very comfortable. The location of this hotel is perfect if you need to be near Lewisville or surrounding areas. We will definitely stay at this hotel again when we visit Dallas!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Z4777PXmelissap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Thank you for this wonderful review. Glad to see that you enjoyed such a comfortable stay with us, and that the staff was so wonderful. Our team works very hard to provide and excellent guest experience, and we are always pleased to hear amazing responses like this. Happy our location was so convenient for you as well. Next time you travel back to the area we look forward to welcoming you back!

Sincerely,
Jay Lee
General Manager, Home2 Suites Dallas-Frisco
Award-winning Home2 Suites hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

Wow, was having trouble finding a room for the night and ran across this hotel. What a great find! Friendly staff that helped us with our needs. Nice, quiet hotel close to the event we were attending that night. Woke up the next morning and was surprised that they offered a breakfast buffet. I would stay here again.

Room Tip: Great place to stay when in Frisco, TX.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fwcsportnut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Many thanks for this wonderful review. Delighted to see that you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us, and it looks like our accommodations and amenities all met your needs. Happy you were able to book a room at our award-winning Home2 Suites for the night and it was close to your event. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Sincerely,
Jay Lee
General Manager, Home2 Suites Dallas-Frisco
Award-winning Home2 Suites hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

I am a Hilton Honors member and this is the first time I stayed in a Home2Suites. I loved the up to date look of the hotel and the suite. Very nice stay for me. I would stay again even in another state.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank DivaMommy71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Thank you so very much for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear that your first time stay at a Home2 Suites was at our award-winning property. Thrilled that you enjoyed our hotel, the spacious accommodations and that you had such a great experience. Next time you are in the Frisco area we would enjoy welcoming you back!

Sincerely,
Jay Lee
General Manager, Home2 Suites Dallas-Frisco
Award-winning Home2 Suites hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews