We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
16
23
26
22
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
23
26
22
56
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2017

We stayed for two day, on the second day the room was exactly how we lefted, like no one even traded to attempted to cleaned and the breakfast was terrible. The facility was dirty and no keep properly

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank mariosZ2541CX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

This hotel was nasty and super sketchy. There were dead bugs in the bathroom (that had clearly been there a while), dust all over the headboard, tv stand, and table. The mirrors weren’t clean, and the sheets smelled like they hadn’t been cleaned in a long time. Would not stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ninjachaos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Overall good stay. I had good breakfast in the morning. Not only that I had quality rooms appointed to me and the Hotel is in a good location fortworth. Friendly staff and good rooms. Worth staying.

The 2 DD room provided had ample of space to lay over and enjoy the comforts.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank silverxis i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

I reserved a smoking room but when I checked in, there were none available. I asked everyday to be moved to one but never did get one. Wifi and the computer in the lobby did not work.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank terryw797
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews