We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First time but not the last!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB
Ranked #37 of 115 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 September 2017

Our family reunion room block was prearranged, so reservations were handled smoothly. The rooms were recently redone and in excellent condition. The staff was friendly, courteous and efficient. Complimentary breakfasts were great and dining for other meals is only a short drive away. It is a pet friendly property and fulfilled our needs for one! We definitely plan to return next year and probably many more!

Room Tip: Rooms on the back would avoid large flood lights shining in the windows at night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NYCfanAustin_TX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harry S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed and you guys are considering us for your next reunion also We look forward to your next stay.
Harry Singh
817-560-4200

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (151)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 151 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2017

Enjoyed our stay. Staff was helpful, room clean.. breakfast bar had a nice variety of items. Location was easy for the Will Rogers Memorial Center. We found the hotel a great value for our family - this was our 2nd time to stay her. Will book again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank cousincamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harry S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Dear cousincamp,

Thank you for staying at our hotel. We're happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that you will book again with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Harry S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

I when to the front desk to ask if i could check out early with a refund around 12:15pm because my room is very humid. Amanda said well it feels fine to me (very rudely). I told her it doesn't to me she said she'd have to contact her gm I asked to and she rolls her eyes. Her gm says he will refund my 89.00 for tonight and have to charge me 99.00 plus taxes and fees. I guess he believes that I am an idiot. Very humid i already changed rooms once.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Justin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harry S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Dear Justin C,

Thank you for staying at our hotel. We're sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with Amanda and have already spoken with her. I assure you this will not happen again and would like to offer 20% off your next stay with us. As a valued guest, your feedback is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Harry S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Reservation for 8 rooms and meeting room. Only 1 mix up with rooms but was resolved quickly when brought to their attention. Rooms and common area were clean and comfortable. The kids enjoyed the clean pool. GM Harry introduced himself to most of us and asked if there was anything we needed and thanked us for choosing them. Our group voted to stay here again next year. Harry told us they were going to be doing some updating and we would enjoy it even more next year. We look forward to returning.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Cynthia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harry S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Dear Cynthia G,

We're happy to see that you and your group enjoyed our hotel and that your kids enjoyed the clean pool. We're also happy to see that you have decided to stay with us again next year. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Harry S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank K6556LVericv
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Harry S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
13.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth, TX
16.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North
1.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West/I-30
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4 km away
Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites
18.7 km away
Candlewood Suites - Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
15.3 km away
Radisson Fort Worth South
Radisson Fort Worth South
#75 of 115 in Fort Worth
429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB

Address: 2730 Cherry Ln, Fort Worth, TX 76116-3934 (Formerly Country Inn & Suites By Carlson)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range: €65 - €116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the luxurious Country Inn and Suites Fort Worth. With our newly renovated lobby, is the perfect hotel for all your business and traveling needs.Come to the hotel and relax in one of our large spacious rooms equipped with refrigerator, microwave and wireless or wired Internet for your convenience or enjoy the many sights the area has to offer located minutes away. Country Inn and Suites Fort Worth is less than 8 minutes away from such wonderful places as downtown Fort Worth, Will Rogers Coliseum, Fort Worth Convention Center, Fort Worth Zoo, and the Fort Worth Stockyards, & TCU.For all of our business travelers our hotel is located 1 mile from NAS JRB as well as 1 mile from Lockheed Martin, Hospital District, as well Country inn and Suites Fort Worth offers a large 550 square foot meeting room for all your gathering and meeting room needs. We are proud to say our hotel is one of the best hotels in Fort Worth for business and travel. Stay with Country inn and Suites and Stay Smart. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia and Ebookers so you can book your Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Worth West
Holiday Inn Fort Worth
Fort Worth Holiday Inn
Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing