We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
109
29
20
5
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
109
29
20
5
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscherry lanebalcony overlooking the poolusb chargersfront deskbreakfast barrecently stayed at this hotelroom was cleanan upgradequick tripbathroom doorgreat hotelthird floorwill stay there againstayed one nightstock showpleasant staychecking in
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

Not only us the hotel beautiful, but the staff are so super accommodating. We had previously booked a stay at a different hotel that was dirty and falling apart and were recommended this hotel by the people at holiday inn after they told us they were booked full. When we told this to the gentlemen at the front desk they were very compassionate and not only gave us a slightly discounted price but even went so far as to give us tickets to go see the rodeo in fort worth. Everyone was super sweet and we couldn't be more appreciative.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kayla B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harry S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2017

Dear Kayla B,

Thank you for choosing our hotel. We're happy to hear that you chose our hotel and that our staff was accommodating during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Harry S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Harry S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights and all was well. Friendly staff and great service. Well stocked breakfast. Conveniently located of interstate 30. Plenty of shopping and entertainment close by. Will stay here again next time in town.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank noplacelikehome0004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harry S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the service and our well stocked breakfast during your 3-night stay. We're also happy to read that it was convenient for you. We look forward to your next stay. Harry S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

The actual hotel itself was fine, no problems. Check-in was prompt, the room was comfortable, clean, and had plenty of space. We didn't eat the breakfast so I can't say anything about that, other than the dining area appeared to be sufficient for the number of guests who were eating when we walked by. The one thing we did NOT like about this hotel was the area. It was a bit off the beaten path, the neighborhood felt marginal as far as safety, we saw 3 homeless people at different times walking/loitering at the street in front of the hotel, and the first thing we saw when pulling in the driveway was weeds and an overgrown type lot in the front of the hotel. I would probably choose a different hotel the next time I am in the area, based on the location.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank texasgirl219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harry S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2017

Dear texasgirl219,

Thank you for choosing our hotel. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. For your safety, we have security cameras set up around the property and greatly appreciate guests reporting suspicious activity. We care about your safety. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Harry S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Harry S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews