We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay for a decent price!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek
Ranked #44 of 114 Hotels in Fort Worth
Reviewed 1 August 2017

We loved this hotel! Our only complaint was that the stairwell smelled like garbage because of the trash cans in there mixed with the heat. When the door was opened, it carried on through the hall. However, the rooms were clean and the staff was AWESOME and very friendly. They accommodated us and all of our requests without issue. It was a great experience overall! Don't let the low price fool you!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank melissao879
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

It was our pleasure having you as our guest at Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek and thank you for sharing your review with other travelers. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay, found your suite comfortable and the staff friendly and professional. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2017

Check with Alyria was very good experience. The room was very nice for the price. We got upgraded to a suite. The black out curtains helped keep the sun out. The pool is simple, rectangular and not large.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank ryanaU5328ZY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2017

Ryana, thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek. It is a pleasure knowing that you found us to be a good value and enjoyed the upgrade. We appreciate you for recognizing Alyria for her outstanding customer service skills. Thanks for choosing us, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

We had a great experience at this hotel. We had 2 rooms for about a month, including a handicapped room from my 90 year old grandmother. It was very spacious with plenty of room for her wheelchair in room and bathroom, also had walk-in shower. Hotel staff was wonderful ** shout out to Lucy and Ethel! Truly enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank shana466
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek. We are delighted to know you and your family thoroughly enjoyed the time with us and that our well-appointed rooms and the exceptional service made it even more memorable. I will be sure to share your compliments with the entire team, especially with Lucy and Ethel for the job well done. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to having you all as our guest again in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

The staff was very accommodating and helpful. The hotel itself needs some updates and repairs. The pet fee is a bit high also, but overall I was satisfied with our stay. We really enjoyed the kitchenette.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank Lannnnaaaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Thanks for evaluating your stay. We are glad you liked our attentive service and enjoyed your room with the kitchenette. We appreciate your observation and have taken a note of it. Please visit us again the next time you are in the area.  

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

Nice clean and good service. Beware of all the road construction going on around it. Other than that it was a nice place to stay. there is a lot of road construction going on at the north loop 820 and I-35 junction, but the hotel cannot do anything about that.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank hilliardc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

Thank you for selecting Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek for your visit and for sharing your comments. We are happy to read you liked our well-kept property and courteous service. However, we are sorry if any inconvenience was caused while you were here. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
21.1 km away
Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View
0.8 km away
Candlewood Suites - Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
18.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Fort Worth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.7 km away
Executive Inn Fort Worth West
Executive Inn Fort Worth West
#59 of 114 in Fort Worth
20 reviews
18.7 km away
Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth
0.9 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek

Address: 3261 NE Loop 820, Fort Worth, TX 76137-2412 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range: €65 - €90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Fort Worth
Fort Worth Extended Stay
Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing