We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn(Fort Worth)(Great Value!)
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Fort Worth Hotel(Fort Worth)
US$222
US$139
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$235/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$75
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$197/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites(Fort Worth)(Great Value!)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stockyards Hotel(Fort Worth)
US$194
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$219/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Ashton Hotel(Fort Worth)
US$206
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$231/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
28
5
4
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
5
4
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenevery weekthe hotel is cleanfirst floorstoveaminainternetapartmentsinkdesk
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2017

Check with Alyria was very good experience. The room was very nice for the price. We got upgraded to a suite. The black out curtains helped keep the sun out. The pool is simple, rectangular and not large.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank ryanaU5328ZY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2017

Ryana, thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek. It is a pleasure knowing that you found us to be a good value and enjoyed the upgrade. We appreciate you for recognizing Alyria for her outstanding customer service skills. Thanks for choosing us, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

We had a great experience at this hotel. We had 2 rooms for about a month, including a handicapped room from my 90 year old grandmother. It was very spacious with plenty of room for her wheelchair in room and bathroom, also had walk-in shower. Hotel staff was wonderful ** shout out to Lucy and Ethel! Truly enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank shana466
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek. We are delighted to know you and your family thoroughly enjoyed the time with us and that our well-appointed rooms and the exceptional service made it even more memorable. I will be sure to share your compliments with the entire team, especially with Lucy and Ethel for the job well done. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to having you all as our guest again in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

The staff was very accommodating and helpful. The hotel itself needs some updates and repairs. The pet fee is a bit high also, but overall I was satisfied with our stay. We really enjoyed the kitchenette.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank Lannnnaaaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Thanks for evaluating your stay. We are glad you liked our attentive service and enjoyed your room with the kitchenette. We appreciate your observation and have taken a note of it. Please visit us again the next time you are in the area.  

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

Nice clean and good service. Beware of all the road construction going on around it. Other than that it was a nice place to stay. there is a lot of road construction going on at the north loop 820 and I-35 junction, but the hotel cannot do anything about that.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank hilliardc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

Thank you for selecting Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek for your visit and for sharing your comments. We are happy to read you liked our well-kept property and courteous service. However, we are sorry if any inconvenience was caused while you were here. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

My stay was short but in the future, when I have longer stays, I would select this hotel. It has everything available for you stay away from home, and it's in a very convenient location. My main reason for selecting this hotel the value for what you need. I don't need all the extras that other hotels offer, because you're directly or indirectly paying for those.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank G5124EHbradl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

It was a pleasure having you as our guest at Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek. We are happy to know you found us to be a great value and that our facilities and service were to your satisfaction. Thanks for your feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews