We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,978)
Filter reviews
7,979 results
Traveller rating
5,891
1,316
405
204
163
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,891
1,316
405
204
163
Show reviews that mention
All reviews texas spice convention center bathroom mirror owners box bob's steakhouse sports bar great hotel room service self parking rooftop pool business trip enjoyed my stay tv conference amenities downtown valet
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 7,979 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was beautiful, the room clean and comfortable. I can't say enough about the staff, everyone that I interacted with were courteous, and friendly. They went out of their way to make my stay a pleasurable experience.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank T5879XAalans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Omni is in the middle of it all. Good staff and reasonable breakfast service, the rooms feel a bit soulless, although they are functional and modern. Big views of downtown, although much of the view is the convention center.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Vernon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The look of the Omni Dallas Hotel is beautiful. It's close to everything and really looks top notch. However, the front desk staff were overall unimpressive, and this is officially the only hotel I've ever stayed at where I've come back with several bug bites! Now I need to throw away my suitcase - and I have about 50+ bug bites. The door staff and the manager overseeing the valet and concierge were lovely and helped to recover some of my feelings about this hotel.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank jenniferkV4469OH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I've never had such awesome service in a restaurant! Javier at Texas Spice set the bar for exemplary service. The hotel itself was great, too. My room was spotless and the beds were comfortable. TVs in the bathroom mirrors are a nice touch!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank 958kayleighl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

for a convention center hotel this one is very new and glitzy. the location is of course convenient. we had a conference and the rooms are spacious. the food was spotty the first day very good but by saturday not so much. the staff is very helpful and parking is plentiful.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Cynthia U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews