We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,052)
Filter reviews
3,052 results
Traveller rating
1,226
903
498
241
184
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,226
903
498
241
184
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnorth towersports barthe club loungean executive suitelarge hotelconcierge deskguest servicesroom serviceconference centerarts districtbusiness tripdraftcarrieconventiondowntownmeetingspg
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 3,052 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

Everyone at check-in desk and Concierge were wonderfully friendly and so willing to help. The hotel is a small city in itself and the staff would escort you to where you were going to avoid getting lost and explained about construction changes to improve the already fantastic hotel. Our housekeeper Nora in North Tower 5, floor 30 was AMAZING, SWEET, FRIENDLY AND WENT WAY ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR US without us asking her to.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank mikkipark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamMarriott, Manager at Sheraton Dallas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Dear mikkipark,

Thank you for choosing the Sheraton Dallas Hotel for your accommodation needs. We are thrilled to read your comments about the great service you received from our staff. All of our associates are dedicated to going the extra mile in taking care of guests. Thanks for your kind compliments about Nora. Please be assured we will share your compliments with her. It was our pleasure to serve you, and we hope to have you back with us again in future!

Sincerely,
Ryan Burroughs
Director of Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

My friends and I stayed in the Sheraton for four nights for our annual Seminar and it was great! Spacious room and staff was over the top friendly and helpful! Men at the car drop off and Traci at the check in were so welcoming!

Room Tip: Request a refrigerator
Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Tyra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamMarriott, Manager at Sheraton Dallas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Dear Tyra S,

It was a pleasure having you as our guest at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel. We are glad to know that our staff exceeded all of your expectations and you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. Please be assured we will share your compliments with the associates you mentioned. Thanks for your review, and we look forward to welcoming you and your friends back soon!

Sincerely,
Ryan Burroughs
Director of Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

Michael Campbell did a very good job of educating me on the "how to's" (as an SPG member) of the club lounge benefits. Ifelt very well taken care ofduring my stay at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel. Great job.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Jolie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamMarriott, Manager at Sheraton Dallas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Dear Jolie G,

Thank you for evaluating your stay at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel. We are thrilled you had an enjoyable time at our hotel and that Michael made it for an even better experience. Please be assured we will share your compliments with him. Thanks for your wonderful feedback, and we look forward to your future visit!

Sincerely,
Ryan Burroughs
Director of Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

Traci at the front desk went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my room, made sure I had a refrigerator in my room and was in the same tower with my other teachers. We come every year to the Sheraton Dallas and she has by far been the most friendliest and professional front desk agent I have incurred.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Erika H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamMarriott, Manager at Sheraton Dallas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Dear Erika H,

We appreciate your consistent support of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel. It's always a pleasure to see a familiar face and we love having you as a regular guest! Thanks also for letting us know about the excellent service you received from Traci. I’ll be sure to share your compliments with her. Your continued business is the best recommendation there is. Thanks again, we look forward to your next stay!

Sincerely,
Ryan Burroughs
Director of Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

Stayed for training. Room had been paid by my company. Hotel personnel is very friendly and responsive.
Arthur (a Sheraton associate) took the time to literally give us a virtual tour of Dallas and share some great tips about places to visit. Hotel is undergoing renovation, but it is easy to find your way. Overall very satisfied. Not the greatest location, but you will be compensated by the hotel and its nice people.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank theodorek592
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamMarriott, Manager at Sheraton Dallas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Dear theodorek592,

Thank you for staying at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel while here for your training. We are thrilled to read your comments about the great service you received from our staff and how they exceeded your expectations. All of our associates are dedicated to going the extra mile in taking care of guests. Thanks for your kind compliments about Arthur. I’ll be sure to share your comments with him. It was our pleasure to serve you, and we hope to have you back with us again in future!

Sincerely,
Ryan Burroughs
Director of Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews