We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Love Field
Nearby Hotels
US$198
US$194
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hyatt Regency Dallas(Dallas)
US$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$97
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$273
US$253
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Cityplace Inn(Dallas)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
US$137
MagnoliaHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$426
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (518)
Filter reviews
518 results
Traveller rating
301
121
49
27
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
301
121
49
27
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treeclose to the airportfront deskgreat hotelsouthwest airlineswarm cookiesearly flightshuttle servicediamond membersports barmeeting roomrental carlobby areabusiness tripthe hotel staffbreakfast buffetenjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 518 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2017

Enjoyed all aspects, from on-time shuttle service, to reception, to room service staff and food, to bar and restaurant food and staff, to fitness center. Zero complaints! I definitely plan to stay here again anytime I come to Love Field.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank mikeyt400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTreeRep, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Love Field, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Mikeyt400,

Thank you for taking time to review DoubleTree by Hilton Dallas Love Field on Trip Advisor. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay and that you plan to return again in the future! We love to hear when guests turn into regulars!

We look forward to welcoming you again next time!

Jeremy Millar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

We stay here so we can park and fly. Hotel is nice, clean and friendly. Rooms are comfy and shuttle is on time. Bar is nice and has TVs. The staff are all very friendly and accommodating to you. I recommend.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Roxanne E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTreeRep, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Love Field, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Roxanne E,

Thank you for taking time to review DoubleTree by Hilton Dallas Love Field on Trip Advisor. On behalf of the entire staff, we thank you for making us your go to choice when flying out of Love Field! I am so pleased to hear that your recent stays with us have been enjoyable and we look forward to many more!

Jeremy Millar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

10/10 would stay again! This hotel hit all the checkboxes. The view, the staff and the location was fantastic. The bathroom size was divine and I was just overwhelmed by how much I loved this hotel. Thanks!!!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank smpetrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTreeRep, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Love Field, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Smpetrey,

Wow, thank you for your kind words! I am so happy to hear that your recent stay with us exceeded your expectations! On behalf of the DoubleTree by Hilton Dallas Love Field staff, we greatly look forward to the chance to welcome you back again!

Thank you for taking time to review our property on Trip Advisor. Your feedback is greatly important to us.

Jeremy Millar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

I stayed here for two nights as part of a business trip. We selected this hotel because of our familiarity with the brand and its proximity to the venue we were holding a conference at. All of the staff were wonderful, helpful, and made us feel welcomed. The Rooms, which we have had issues with cleanliness in the past, were clean, tidy and the WIFI was great. Would stay here again if we are back in Dallas.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank I2940UTangelap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTreeRep, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Love Field, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

I2940UTangelap,

Thank you for taking time to review DoubleTree by Hilton Dallas Love Field on Trip Advisor. Your feedback is important to us and on behalf of the entire staff, thank you for giving us another chance to prove ourselves! I apologize for the cleanliness issues you had previously but I'm pleased to hear that we made up for it this time around. We look forward to the chance to welcome you back again the next time your travels bring you to Dallas!

Jeremy Millar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

Happy the wedding party picked this hotel for all visitors and family members to stay. The amenities were all very good and the several days we all stayed there were enjoyable. Most difficult was the long review of our stay.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank ottor159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTreeRep, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Love Field, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Ottor159,

Thank you for taking time to review DoubleTree by Hilton Dallas Love Field on Trip Advisor! Your feedback is important to us. I'm so happy hear the wedding party chose our hotel for the guests and I'm even happier to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope for the chance to welcome you back again next time you are in Dallas!

Jeremy Millar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews