We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“large, well located apartment”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Dallas, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ted C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“large, well located apartment”
Reviewed 21 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Pros: Large, well appointed, good wifi, TV. Good extras eg Dishwasher and clothes washer powder /pods. Close to many attractions and to the Akard DART station. Co shre lobby with Hilton is good.
Cons: Minor- south facing bedroom gets hot, and hard to control as sensor is in kitchen area

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryland Line, Maryland
Reviewed 2 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
J3rr1ca
Hackensack, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great location and apartment”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Plenty of space for 5 of us even though the couch was not great for an adult being thin as pullout couches usually are. However, clean and spacious! Great to have washer and dryer in apartment and full kitchen. Location in Dallas is very convenient! View of the 'Eye', love the story behind it. Fantastic views all around and enjoyed the view of the city from the pool and lounge area on top floor. So relaxing at night!

Only reason why I gave 4 stars is because we have to leave the building to go next door to the public parking with barely civil employees, faint unpleasant odor, small elevator, very scruffy and not exactly the kinda place you can lean up against. Of course we are in downtown and there are vagrants around but wished we had better parking facilities. Did not like starting and ending our trip lugging our luggage through that.

Otherwise love the apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ll0ngstaf...
Harrogate, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

No criticisms, clean, modern,spacious, light, airy and safe. Far better value than a hotel. Photos reflect the true apartment. We booked 2 and they were on the same floor. Parking is in the building next door but this wasn't a major inconvenience. A nice welcome basket and plenty of cleaning products. My only constructive point - please could there be a vanity mirror? Thanks, Ill consider stay alfred again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lmgable
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Location!”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful apartment located in the center of downtown Dallas. Wonderful restaurants all around the apartment. If you have a vechicle -- PLEASE understand that the owner of this apartment DOES NOT have a reserved parking spot. You have to park next door at a PUBLIC parking garage. This was not ideal. (Only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars) The garage closes at 7 PM and we had to wait for security to be called so they could open the locked gate. We found out that the reserved spots cost the homeowners $100 a month to reserve. I would HIGHLY recommend that the owners consider this. If you are going to Uber/taxi then no worries, but we had a rental car so we could visit Fort Wort, etc. otherwise an amazing apartment and would rent again over a hotel stay for sure!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing