We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Dallas, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ll0ngstaf...
Harrogate, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

No criticisms, clean, modern,spacious, light, airy and safe. Far better value than a hotel. Photos reflect the true apartment. We booked 2 and they were on the same floor. Parking is in the building next door but this wasn't a major inconvenience. A nice welcome basket and plenty of cleaning products. My only constructive point - please could there be a vanity mirror? Thanks, Ill consider stay alfred again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele G
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Location!”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful apartment located in the center of downtown Dallas. Wonderful restaurants all around the apartment. If you have a vechicle -- PLEASE understand that the owner of this apartment DOES NOT have a reserved parking spot. You have to park next door at a PUBLIC parking garage. This was not ideal. (Only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars) The garage closes at 7 PM and we had to wait for security to be called so they could open the locked gate. We found out that the reserved spots cost the homeowners $100 a month to reserve. I would HIGHLY recommend that the owners consider this. If you are going to Uber/taxi then no worries, but we had a rental car so we could visit Fort Wort, etc. otherwise an amazing apartment and would rent again over a hotel stay for sure!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica B
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Downtown Dallas Spectacular”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This place was amazing! We were on the 18th floor which afforded incredible views, day and night! The rooms were comfy, each, basically, had it's own bathroom, and the living/kitchen area was well-equipped and stylish. Only downfalls were that the Master Bath had very little light and we had to pay to park, which was unexpected. Overall, the place was right in the middle of everything- shops, restaurants and attractions! We recommended it ahead of time to another parent, and they loved the place, too :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pyoung3
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“Comfortable Stay in Big D”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed the stay, location was great for downtown and the apartment was very clean and spacious. Great value when compared to an equivalent suite in a hotel.

We experienced a power outage on our first night which was swiftly resolved. Otherwise an excellent stay and would recommend the apartments to anyone staying in downtown Dallas.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing