We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (504)
Filter reviews
504 results
Traveller rating
317
103
36
23
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
317
103
36
23
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews softest sheets great hotel oatmeal full size fridge favorite hotel small kitchen business travel complimentary breakfast staff was very friendly breakfast bar definitely stay here again rooms are spacious home away from home sitting area in town front desk staff excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 504 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2018

I didn't want to get out of bed, the sheets were so comfy. I found a card at the front desk with information on how to order them, I'm getting the sheets and duvet. The staff was so friendly and helpful. It was a great experience.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melinda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gwen R, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton College Station, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear that the bed and sheets were comfortable, and happy that we were able to direct you to the website to order! Also, thank you for reviewing our property. We appreciate the feedback and comments as we work to continually improve.

We hope to welcome you home again soon!

Sarah
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

This is absolutely our favorite hotel to stay in when visiting our sons. Although, this past weekend's stay was due to Aggie Mom business. The number one asset at this hotel is the friendly and helpful staff. Every time we walk in the door we are greeted with smiles and warmth. The rooms are cool, quiet and cozy. The sheets and beds are so comfortable. The breakfast is also very good. We highly recommend.

We want to especially thank Gwen Richard and Sarah Pike. They go above and beyond in hospitality and service! Great staff like these two ladies are the main reason for our repeat business here!

I just wish we could afford to stay all weekends, but it is normal in a college town that rates during game weekends are totally different, meaning much higher. I will try and book our entire Aggie Mom group here in the future for Federation meetings and activities.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Schott4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gwen R, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton College Station, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We enjoyed you and your cohorts with us. We are very happy that we were able to positively impact your stay, and it was our pleasure to make this your local home in B/CS! Thank you very much for reviewing your stay, and you and the Aggie Moms are more than welcome any time you are in town!

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sarah
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018

This was a very clean hotel with a friendly and helpful staff. I was able to checkin with my phone, so it was a quick process. I always use a Hilton brand hotels because of the excellent customer service! This particular hotel met if not exceeded all of my expectations.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank angela j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gwen R, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton College Station, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2018

Thank you for your recent stay with our property. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and felt at home! Also, thank you for taking the time to review our property. Your feedback and comments will help us continually improve our guest experience.

We hope yo welcome you home again soon!

Sarah
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018

I love the Home2 Suites. The rooms are larger, modern, and the A/C works well. A big fridge, recycle bins in the rooms, and convenient desk area with plenty of plugins for electronics. The breakfast is much better than other complimentary breakfast's that I have had...in both taste and nutrition.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank ericreece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gwen R, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton College Station, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2018

Thank you for your recent stay out our property. We hope you felt at home! Also, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are very pleased that you appreciate our accommodations and enjoyed the breakfast!

We hope to be able to welcome you home again soon!

Sarah
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

We always stay here when we come to visit our son who goes to A&M! The staff are always so nice and remember us. The rooms are very clean and the breakfast is excellent. The location is very convenient.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank AunteeBeeBee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gwen R, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton College Station, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We are so glad to be able to welcome you home again! We also appreciate you taking the time to review our property. Feedback and comments will help us continually improve our guest experience.

We hope to be able to welcome you home again soon!

Sarah
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews