We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveller rating
176
88
41
11
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
176
88
41
11
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrontage roadroom was cleanstaff was friendlyin townprice was reasonablegreat hotelhotel is locatedbreakfast arearecommend this hotelfront desk stafffitness centerfrom texaswould definitely stay here againeasy accessparking lotfree breakfastcampus
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 334 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Hotel was great !!! I would definitely go back to Hampton Inn & Suites. Staff was friendly and breakfast was even better!!!
I recommend staying here!!!


Visited my niece on campus and it was a short drive.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jessy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

There are two Hampton Inns in College Station. Both are very nice, but the weekend I stayed there was a $5 difference in price between the hotels. Odd, but ok. I stayed at the one that was closer to where I needed to be. I checked in late after an all day softball tournament and had to leave early the next day to get back to it. I was only in the hotel for about 7 hours total. I saw only the front desk staff. No one at the breakfast, it was kind of like a ghost town. Once I got a shower and got into bed, I could hear the TV's on both sides of my room playing. Other than that, it's a nice hotel. Very comfortable beds.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Y9929DUmargaretd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton Inn and... C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites College Station / US 6-East Bypass, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you for your comments. I do apologize that you were able to hear the other guests tv's. I am glad to hear that overall your stay with us was a good one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the Hampton in College Station. The room was clean, the staff was friendly and the price was affordable. It was convenient to the wedding venue, Vick's Country .... something and the highway back and forth.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kimy488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton Inn and... C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites College Station / US 6-East Bypass, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope there will be an occasion that warrants your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

I always stay here because the staff is so friendly and welcoming. The rooms are large, comfortable and clean. The location is close to restaurants, shopping and Texas A&M. The pool area is beautiful and relaxing.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Henry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton Inn and... C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites College Station / US 6-East Bypass, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Thank you! We loved having you here. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

With a grandson attending Texas A&M down the street, this was our 5th visit to this hotel. The hotel is clean, the staff is helpful, kind and knowledgeable, location is great, and breakfast is delicious. We'll be back!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joseph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton Inn and... C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites College Station / US 6-East Bypass, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Thank you so much! We can't wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews