We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (345)
Filter reviews
346 results
Traveller rating
185
90
42
11
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
185
90
42
11
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews frontage road service road room was clean staff was friendly in town price was reasonable great hotel from texas hotel is located breakfast area front desk staff fitness center restaurants and shopping convenient location complimentary breakfast home away from home would stay again
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 346 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Hotel was great !!! I would definitely go back to Hampton Inn & Suites. Staff was friendly and breakfast was even better!!!
I recommend staying here!!!


Visited my niece on campus and it was a short drive.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jessy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

There are two Hampton Inns in College Station. Both are very nice, but the weekend I stayed there was a $5 difference in price between the hotels. Odd, but ok. I stayed at the one that was closer to where I needed to be. I checked in late after an all day softball tournament and had to leave early the next day to get back to it. I was only in the hotel for about 7 hours total. I saw only the front desk staff. No one at the breakfast, it was kind of like a ghost town. Once I got a shower and got into bed, I could hear the TV's on both sides of my room playing. Other than that, it's a nice hotel. Very comfortable beds.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Y9929DUmargaretd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton Inn and... C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites College Station / US 6-East Bypass, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you for your comments. I do apologize that you were able to hear the other guests tv's. I am glad to hear that overall your stay with us was a good one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the Hampton in College Station. The room was clean, the staff was friendly and the price was affordable. It was convenient to the wedding venue, Vick's Country .... something and the highway back and forth.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kimy488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton Inn and... C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites College Station / US 6-East Bypass, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope there will be an occasion that warrants your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

I always stay here because the staff is so friendly and welcoming. The rooms are large, comfortable and clean. The location is close to restaurants, shopping and Texas A&M. The pool area is beautiful and relaxing.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Henry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton Inn and... C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites College Station / US 6-East Bypass, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Thank you! We loved having you here. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

With a grandson attending Texas A&M down the street, this was our 5th visit to this hotel. The hotel is clean, the staff is helpful, kind and knowledgeable, location is great, and breakfast is delicious. We'll be back!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joseph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton Inn and... C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites College Station / US 6-East Bypass, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Thank you so much! We can't wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews