We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The pizza was very tasty and the beer was reasonably priced”
Review of Big Country Pizza

Big Country Pizza
Ranked #18 of 74 Restaurants in Canyon Lake
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 August 2018

We walked in close to closing time and ordered a pizza to eat inside. It was very tasty. There were no other customers and they were polite and we didn't feel rushed.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Patti M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

We have enjoyed hundreds of pizzas but maybe none better than here! We ordered the Special Loaded less the green peppers and it was awesome! The crust was one of the tastiest and cooked to perfection! The toppings were plentiful and excellent. Service was fast and friendly. Try this place if in the Canyon Lake TX area, you won't be disappointed!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank pddger888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Slow service and bland pizza! I am not impressed. Then they push you on reviewing them on Yelp. Salads are too basic. They need to upgrade everything.

Date of visit: June 2016
1  Thank 666Maximus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2016 via mobile

We have had dinner here several times in the last year. Whether dine in or carry out the food is always great. The service is good and always friendly. They are always busy so I'm thinking others must feel the same way.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Rebelatheart6301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2016

The pizza is wonderful, and the crust was baked with great crisp and the toppings where awesome. As soon as you walk in the smell of baked pizza just makes your mouth drool.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank esmertravis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Big Country Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Big Country Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing