We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (765)
Filter reviews
765 results
Traveller rating
447
224
71
18
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
447
224
71
18
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course salt cave play golf la cascada george strait hill country adult pool great golf family pool the wait staff driving range pro shop get away in great shape beautiful scenery nachos great weekend
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 765 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2018

nice playable track> Good food. great location located in the beautiful hill country. Only 45 mins from san antonio texas. lots and lots of wild game to see axis deer,whitetailed deer wild hogs and even wild turkeys running right down the fairways.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank davidmQ4442AV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

A Very Special Trip! Great Food, Rooms were nice! Lounged by the Pool! Nice and quiet. Traveled in September, so not that many kiddos. Went shopping in Boerne which is nearby for Octoberfest. Loved It!

Stayed: September 2017
Thank StephieMc1128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

Loved the separate, large pools for kids and adults, the rooms were nice and so was the staff. The restaurant is excellent and has a lovely view of the golfcourse. Even though we don't play it was entertaining to watch.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank inemartin2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018

This is my new go to vacation spot! The pools and fire pits are a perfect pair for a all day fun! The s'mores kits and coffee at the restaurant are to die for, and you can work it all off on the beautiful nature trail. I will for sure be back as soon as they reopen!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aggietraveler16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017

Absolutely amazing place, this place was magical! From the breathtaking surroundings to he delectable menu options at La Cascada Table & Bar. We had an incredibly relaxing two day stay. We only have two regrets, first is the days we were there the spa was closed and second that we weren't able to stay longer! I return visit is definitely in our future travel plans!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rosemarie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews